SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2906 reviews
2489 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
2489 reviews
October 7, 2019

Great! I really enjoyed this app. Really helped me to see what I needed to fix on my site. Thanks guys

I Love Cats A Lot
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 7, 2019

wow deze app scheelt me uren aan denk werk, doet het echt heel snel :)
en ben blij dat het gratis is . THNX

jipza.com
Belgium
Time spent using app: 18 days
October 7, 2019

This App has helped me a lot on my store, and it is easy to work with, basically it does the job for you.

GiBelle's
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 7, 2019

SEO BOOSTER-SEO Marketing is incredible! I found it really useful to optimize my webshop. Its a must-have!

Kutyám.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 7, 2019

Nice and easy to use,
Well I think so anyway ha!
I am very new to all of this, so I am hoping this will boost my business

BebeMakes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 7, 2019

Doing good so far!! I just got it but it seems to be fixing minor issues that are missed when used for SEO

ChubHub.io
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 6, 2019

I have just installed the app, and am giving it a 5 for starters,I am fairly new to understanding seo's and you have answers to question that I would gernerally ask...thank you!

Brides to Be, Regalia & Accessories
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 days
October 6, 2019

I used the app to help improve my SEO, and it’s working great so far.Thank you for designing this great app.

Brilla Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 6, 2019

The app is very easy to use i recommend this app to anyone to grow their business very nice app just answered some questions was that easy.

Angies' Basement
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited October 6, 2019

This app follows the KISS method Keep It Stupid Simple and boy did they click a few buttons follow there instructions and boom done. could not have done it with out them. I enjoyed just having to click a few buttons and and getting things done fast so I could move on to other things.

A.C Edwards
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days