SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2884 reviews
308 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
308 reviews
Edited October 18, 2019

New user to this app and it is making it a bit easier to understand SEO for someone who has never done this before. Step by step guide really helps. Will edit this review in a month.

Jess’s variety
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 18, 2019

The app is great friendly for begginers i'd rather more explainations about how it does things and what it changes on automatic options

iBuyGudgets
Greece
Time spent using app: 18 days
October 18, 2019

Ojala que estuviese en español pero la verdad es que aun asi esta muy bien la app, la recomiendo totalmente

HopPods!
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 18, 2019

Good and useful app.

What I enjoyed is that it allowed me to make changes to my store very quickly. Did however have a bug where it said something was done and then upon one refresh said the issue was there again.

MAR International
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
October 18, 2019

Application qui fait ce qu'on attend de lui. Cependant il faut bien l'explorer pour comprendre son utilisation.

L&Co-Design
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 17, 2019

Great app. It is really helping me on improving my store. I recommend and the best part is that it's free.

Welkin
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
October 17, 2019

great job i very very very very very very ery very very very very very like used used this appcation

OABLIFE
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 17, 2019

I used this app and is very easy to use with great results. I totally recommended this app for SEO tasks.

MAWACO
Ecuador
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 17, 2019

Very easy to use the app- will check back in here once I can measure the effect. Great that is is free!

Francisco Plant Couture
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited October 16, 2019

Muito muito muito útil! Ele te lembra dos detalhes que podem passar desapercebido por nós no dia a dia do site! podem usar!

Alquimia Acessórios
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 days