Search Me: SEO Booster & Speed

24/7 Trusted SEO Booster: Image, Sitemap, AMP, Schema, Speed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 299 reviews

Kirei World

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 2 days

My first experience during the trial was pretty good though I still need further guidance and time to learn more for improvement. Hana form the support team was very responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Happy weekend, Kirei World team!

From the bottom of our hearts, thank you for leaving such a fantastic review. I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you ✨.

We do all our best to make the experience with SEO Booster easy and relaxing, and you can always contact us regarding any of your queries. Rest assured that Hana and our whole team are always there on your long-term SEO journey to help you achieve more success!

Once again, thank you so much for taking the time to share your love. Have a good day and keep safe 💎!

Eden - SEO Booster team

Sienna Likes To Party - Shop

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 29 days

The support is awesome and was very patient about providing the best information for your questions.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Dearest Sienna Likes To Party - Shop,

Thank you so much for such kind words and for taking the time to share your feedback 💖. We really appreciate your goodness and openness. Your feedback is very valuable to us.

We do all our best to make the experience with SEO Booster app easy, and our customer support team is always ready to support you with any questions that might arise. We hope for a long and productive collaboration.

Good luck to you and your business!

Hana - SEO Booster team

NutrizoeStore

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I recently installed this and the help was very smooth and quick. Now waiting for results to come in.

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Dear NutrizoeStore,

It's great to see that you had a great start with our app. We can't wait to talk with you more to guide you to make the best use of our application.

SEO needs long-term care, and results don't come instantly, but we promise to do our best to make sure you can reach faster SEO success. While exploing our app, please don't hesitate to shoot our support team a message anytime in Live Chat channel. We really wish to stay connected with you, to make sure that you're on the right track with your SEO journey. So feel free to get in touch anytime!

Hope that we will have a long-term journey and achieve more SEO success!

Hana - SEO Booster team

Stress Relief

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Seems pretty fast I will see later the results the review popped really early so I can’t make a full review yet

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Hi Stress Relief team,

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. The pleasure is all ours to be a helpful companion on your SEO journey. It is such an honor for us to be your chosen SEO tool to assist you and your business. We promise to improve ourselves every day to serve you to your fullest!

Our support team is always willing to help you whenever you need, and your satisfaction is what we always try to bring. If you need more help just drop us a message in the Live chat and we will help you right away!

Thank you so much again, and looking forward to seeing you in the live chat.

Gina - SEO Booster team

Top Electric Co

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

I used this app to increase my Search Engine Optimization (SEO) , and it has helped a lot, and the customer support is brilliant.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your honest feedback and for making our start of the day awesome. We all are very happy to see you satisfied with the support from our team.

We do focus on our product and work on enriching it with the best solutions to help you boost your SEO to the fullest. So please talk to us anytime you need our assistance in SEO via Live chat channel. We're always ready to back you up ^^

Hana - SEO Booster team

Nastiaz Corner

Location Cyprus
Time spent using app 29 minutes

I just installed it and it is working amazing. Will explore it to see results. Up to now I am very happy.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

A big thanks to your nice words! We’re glad that you have a wonderful experience with our app from the first steps.

SEO Booster team is really proud to be part of your SEO journey and to be with you in your go. We are looking forward to a long and fruitful companionship with you, so please reach us any time via Live chat button in-app in your next visit! Our support team is more than happy to be your SEO assistance and help you take full advantages of our app!

Hori - SEO Booster team

mov-ento

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 days

I am still in the 7-day free trial period. Hana gave me great support. After 60min my problem was solved. Be careful with the bulk editor. It likes to overwrite previous settings.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on writing these lines. It makes us really happy that Hana's support was helpful for you.

Our team has logged your feedback, and we'll try to make sure that every feature in SEO Booster app is always as easy-to-use as possible. And please do not worry as whenever you find an obstacle on your way in the SEO journey, remember that we are available in the in Livechat channel anytime to lend you a hand!

Eden - SEO Booster team

Monique’s Bombshell Bling Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I am still in the free trial of the app but so far very happy with it. Ran into a hiccup on first day and support was available to help resolve the issue quickly and without any headaches to me. Looking forward to seeing how this will improve my websites visibility. I have already seen some great improvements that were easy to implement.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words to our app and the support team!
We're so happy to know that the issue was solved promtly and you already saw some first SEO improvements with our app!

Whenever you encounter any SEO issues or questions, drop us a message in Live Chat channel in-app, and we're more than happy to help you out in minutes! It's our goal to help you optimize your SEO to the fullest and enhance your site's visibility! Please stay connected with us so that we can help you to achieve faster SEO success :D

Hana - SEO Booster team

Honest Teez Clothing

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

So far so good. Am just testing out lighter ways to improve SEO. Lighter meaning less of a load on website overall. Seems to be better on load time/page speed. Will keep monitoring.

Developer reply

July 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words about SEO Booster. We're so happy to know that you've had a good experience with our app. We designed this app to help your website Google-friendly and fast-speed and we'really glad that it works somehow to you.

And as you're keeping an eye on our app's performance, why don't you give us a shout in Live-Chat button in-app? Our friendly support team are always available to help you out with any SEO questions and tasks in minutes. It's our goal to ensure that you're satisifed to the fullest with SEO Booster.

Eden - SEO Booster team

Mind Habit Heart

Location Botswana
Time spent using app 19 minutes

I just installed the app and it seems good but it's too soon to tell how well it works but pretty easy to set up

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your nice words! It's such a wonderful start when you can feel at ease to experience our app from the first steps. I just want you to know that we truly feel honored to be your chosen SEO app. Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet your SEO expectations. So please feel free to drop us a message through LiveChat whenever you need help.
Have a nice day and good luck with your sales!
Hori - SEO Booster team