SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2884 reviews
308 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
308 reviews
September 13, 2019

Immediately identified problems with my store and fixed them at the click of a button! Lets see what results come in now.

Harps Kitchen
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 12, 2019

This app suppose to help with SEO booster, writing this review but I will know more ina few days. I can't tell yet if the fix took place.

Pal Scarves
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 12, 2019

Very easy to use. Explains everything thoroughly and save hours of work. Has helped my business tremendously!

First Pinky Swear
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 11, 2019

TUTTO OK OTTIMA APP RAPIDA E SEMPLICE DA UTILIZZARE.
SPERIAMO MANTENGA LE SUE FUNZIONALITà NEL CORSO DEL TEMPO

Tyre Price
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 11, 2019

estoy usando la app para ayudarme a tener un mejor posicionamiento en la web con mi tienda y estoy realmente complacido con todos los beneficios que brinda

U-GOTSTORE
Honduras
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 10, 2019

I have just installed the app. It is easy to use. I have to wait if I can optimize my site successfully

P U R V I D A
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 10, 2019

This app really helped me optimize my store with its automatized SEO fixing tool. Really very helpful

Fandom Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 7, 2019

So far as per their data shows my SEO is 100% it wasn't like that before using another SEO app so perhaps this app really boost it but will know once I get some results. My problem is the Google Analytics (still not connected) though I have followed instructions to it and have paste it on my shopify - preferences - google analytics. I don't know what is wrong. Anyway.. hope this app fix it. Thanks for the help.

Eve Merch
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 months