Reviews (4,139)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly SEO and speed boosting features, which have notably improved search rankings, organic traffic, and website loading times. The app's clear analytics, multi-language support, and personalized SEO strategies are also praised. The customer support team is recognized for their quick and professional service. Many find the app cost-effective and appreciate its commitment to transparency and communication. It's recommended for both SEO beginners and experts.

September 11, 2019

Great Tool, saved mea lot of time! Easy and fast to use! I wish I had discovery this tool before spending a lot of time fixing manually all SEO.

Holiday Tree is a division of Celebreat, LLC
United States
7 minutes using the app
September 8, 2019

I really appreciated the speed of the app and the way it quickly identified issues and fixes. Great app

Freya + Bailey Natural Skincare
United Kingdom
7 minutes using the app
June 6, 2020

Awesome so far! Let see what the future holds for my store. They should make it freeeeee free and free

GlamLusH Boutique
United States
7 minutes using the app
June 15, 2021

First time install a SEO app. Hope SEO Booster can help my online store. :D Will come back and comment later.

J&J Home
Australia
6 minutes using the app
Secomapp replied June 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Great that you come up with optimizing SEO for your site and let us be your SEO companion. Please stay close to our free support service right in-app Livechat so our team can help make it your satisfactory decision.
Chloe - SEO Booster team

Edited August 15, 2020

The app quickly identified SEO issues and remedied them in seconds. I look forward to SEO Booster - SEO Marketing managing our SEO forever. Awesome!

Simply Implants, LLC
United States
6 minutes using the app
September 22, 2019

This seems to be about the easiest free seo that I've came across.. I'm new to e-commerce and this was a breeze!

Stylish Daily
United States
5 minutes using the app
October 12, 2019

Excellent! Thank you for your help. It was easy to set up and easy to use. I hope it will draw more traffic to our website.

Bougie Bars & Bubbles Co.
United States
5 minutes using the app
Edited November 1, 2019

Thank you for creating an app for the non-SEO knowing community! This is truly a God-Send. Highly recommend!

Melina's Bowtique LLC
United States
5 minutes using the app
October 16, 2019

Just installed. Very intuitive and easy to navigate. Looking forward to seeing data after a month.

Coast Brands
United States
5 minutes using the app
November 28, 2020

This is a great app, like all apps from secomapp. Really appreciate their additions to the shopify experience.

Hops Petunia Floral
United States
5 minutes using the app