SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 1798 reviews

Home Of My Life

Gina from the support team was very responsive. We will look to use this app when we reach scale. Good experience.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hey Home Of My Life team,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! It adds a lot of joy to our day 🎉

It was a real pleasure for Gina to support you, and I'm delighted to hear that you have a nice experience as well as satisfied with her assistance.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued users of SEO Booster like you. I hope you will have a happy time when working with us.

I wish you the best of luck with your store!

Lea - SEO Booster team

DreamBuy.co.uk

great customer support , easy to speak to . works as it should. Will hopefully be able to see results soon.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Good day DreamBuy.co.uk,

You made our day with your kind words for our support team. Our team is all happy to know that we could support and satisfy you! We understand SEO is a journey that needs long-term care and investment, so we're super happy to be your SEO companion.

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat channel for promt support. We're so happy to talk and help you boost SEO to the fullest with our application.

Cheers,

Chloe - SEO Booster team

midianshop

I am using it for 7 days and it is amazing. Customer service is fast, accurate and really helpful. This app identified a lot of problems on my website which I did not know how to fix. I just messaged them and they fixed it for me. I cannot say much more than I am delighted. Hana from customer service is really helpful and always have a solution for a problem. Thanky you Hana one more time.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hi midianshop,

Endless thanks to you for giving such a warm review on us. We are happy infinite times to read it and to see you with us.

Hana and the rest of the team made an effort to meet your satisfaction and we are all glad that it meant something to you. SEO Booster app has really cool features for boosting any shop, and every day we try to make it even more efficient and easier for you to use. Rest assured that Hana and our team will be always here to help you reach SEO success!

We look forward to assisting you again soon!

Eden - SEO Booster team

Paisley Autocare

Perfect and simple app to accelerate our SEO tasks within 1 click. Eden provides great support 5 Star all round.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hi Paisley Autocare,

Thank you so much for leaving such an awesome a review! We are grateful for you sharing your experience with us. I'm very happy to pass along your motivating words to Eden. He would be happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support team!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat channel for direct support. We always appreciate you and are willing to go above and beyond for your fullest satisfaction.

Hori - SEO Booster team

Mdrebur

i using this app to launch my products to google and so far it seems great. I like their customer service the most. Their support customer service, Gina she is so helpful and nice.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hey Mdrebur team,

I'd like to thank you on behalf of the SEO Booster team for taking the time to write this wonderful review 💖

This is totally a huge encouragement for Gina and our team when you had a great start and experience with both the app and the service. We are trying our best to keep the service standard high and will never stop to improving our service for valuable customers like you.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you in the future. We are available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Natsu - SEO Booster team

hoved-grej.dk

I have not used the app, in a long time, so this is more about the support than the app, it is amzingly good and helpfull, a big thanks to Eden for her kindness and support on a Sunday..

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hey hoved-grej.dk,

We'd just like to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review.😊

Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track! Our main priority is to provide you with the best customer experience. Be assured that we are very happy to work with you and try only to improve the quality of our services. We're very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

If you have any questions, please give us a shout via Livechat, and Eden and our team are always more than happy to assist you.

Hana - SEO Booster team

Chloe Elizabeth

I am new to operating an online business, but Eden helped talk me through the steps needed to optimize the apps potential to benefit my company. Great assistance, easy to follow instructions/app!

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Good day, Chloe Elizabeth!

Thanks for your review, we are all grateful for such kind words. We are more than happy you're pleased with our tools as well as the customer service. Eden really felt your words, and the whole SEO Booster team appreciates you for supporting us. We always try our best to perform good customer support to our clients, and it’s so pleasing to see that our efforts and hard work resonated with you🌈.

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community! 💖

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Gina - SEO Booster team

Howlar

Great App with even better Support! Eden guided me through some site fixes and helped me to optimize my results. Highly recommend them!

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Dearest Howlar!

Thanks a ton to your wonderful feedback! Our team is so happy to know that we could assist you properly and promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate Eden and our team to work harder to improve our app and service.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat anytime you want. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

Hana - SEO Booster team

Scrubers

Great app, and great costumer service, still new to the app but so far so good, Edin was helpful thank a lot

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Good day to you Scrubers,

Thank you so much for leaving us so awesome a review! With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and our support team.

If you need further support, Eden and all supporters will always be waiting for you at live chat for direct and instant support. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

All the best,

Lea - SEO Booster team

Fabric Desig Treasures

I used this app to help with SEO Marketing. The app support is amazing. I was not sure about whether I needed help, but Eden was online and ready. She helped me with a listing that showed SEO issues. Thank you.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hi Fabric Desig Treasures,

We are so grateful for your trust and satisfaction with SEO Booster app and our support service. It's always our honor to support you on your SEO journey and to be with you and your valuable business!

If you need any further support, please get back to Eden and our support team via live chat or email support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to give you a hand!

Cheers,

Chloe - SEO Booster team