SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2884 reviews
308 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
308 reviews
March 8, 2021

Seems quite nice not much effort, it doesn't take long to install, once you install it the app does all the work

Holy Land Boutique
Palestinian Territories
Time spent using app: 21 days
March 4, 2021

Very easy to use app. I will test and keep it active if it is good for my website. I'll see in few weeks !

VinylWork Process
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 2, 2021

trying to improve my SEO - so far very easy! I can't wait to dig deeper to see what it can do to improve traffic to my site.

GetawayWear® Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 2, 2021

This app seems clean & immediately helped me clean up my homepage description. I found it incredibly informative & helpful when learning SEO strategies

Growthopedia
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 24, 2021

Seems easy to use. I want to see how my site's SEO can be improved. Looking forward to seeing what results I get.

The Roaming Desk
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 23, 2021

It seems simple to use. I have just followed instructions and its easy so far. Will see how the next part goes because I'm sure its more complex.

zaphire_kuranda
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
February 20, 2021

4 stars for the moment- Literally just installed it but the set-up is super simple. A 5th star awaits once I see the results everyone's been boasting about! : )

The Stork Markets
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 9, 2021

Only just started using the App so I will review in more detail later. So far so good and I can't wait to be able to see the benefits.

DaylyDreams
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 16 days
February 6, 2021

Easy to Use and Simple Overall App to Boost SEO - Hoping it will help improve seo results for our website.

Club Goods
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 days
February 4, 2021

It's goo and it optimized mu seo fast and efficiently but aI think it will be better to ask for a review a bit later

Homely Stop
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 4 days