SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1796 reviews

Fashionnever

Great Experience Great Teacher, Best of the Best, got the help my store needed and very fast iam here to stay, Gina is def the Best, wish i can be assisted by her all the time Thanks Gina

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Good day, Fashionnever!

Thank you a million for your review, it means a lot to us. It is a pleasure of us serving you. And I'm glad you felt satisfied with Gina's support and our app.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services and product for valued users of SEO Booster like you, to help you boost your SEO to the fullest.

Please let us know what Gina and our support team can do for you in the future, we are available 24/7 in Live-chat window anytime you need further assistance.

So looKing forward to your next visit!

Eden - SEO Booster team

Malachite.uae

Gina from seo booster by secomapp help me a lot to step the SEO for my website , Good app , good costumer service ,high recommend

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Dear Malachite.uae,

We greately appreciate your kind words to Gina and our application. Thank you so much <3

We provide you with many tools in the SEO Booster app, and in order to help merchants make the best use of them, our friendly support staff are always available in Live Chat channel whennever you need our smallest help :D So happy that you were able to make some first SEO improvement with Gina's guidance.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime you our support in the future. We're so happy to talk and help you reach SEO success faster.

Lea - SEO Booster team

RestLiss

I used this app to help optimize my shop to reach more people. This app showed me the things that needed improvement on my shop.

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Hi RestLiss team,

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for expressing the appreciation of our app and we couldn't be happier to see how you find our collaboration so fruitful.

We are stoked and pumped that you are getting positive results with SEO Booster. We stay true to our core values to make everything possible to optimize your store and help you boost organic traffic. So glad our efforts were reflected on you.

Once again, thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Please feel free to contact us via Livechat should you have any further questions.

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Stop-Vieillissement

Je suis débutant en SEO, et cette application fait un travail remarquable. J'ai contacté le support suite à un message de Google search Console, le support est très réactif, et compétent. Je recommande.

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Salut chère équipe de Stop-Vieillissement !

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire des commentaires aussi incroyables! C'est si sincère et donc si touchant 😊

Nous sommes ravis que vous nous ayez trouvé au bon moment et encore plus heureux de savoir que nous avons pu vous aider. Hana et l'équipe s'efforcent toujours de fournir le meilleur support client et sont heureux de vous guider pour toute question que vous pourriez avoir, pour rendre votre expérience avec notre application amusante et facile !

Nous attendons votre prochaine visite avec impatience !

Natsu - SEO Booster team

LD

bonne application et une équipe très pédagogue et des explications claires. Merci à Eden pour l'aide apporter.

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Cher LD,

Vos commentaires comptent beaucoup pour notre équipe et Eden. Merci beaucoup <3

Nos supporters travaillent toujours dur pour vous informer et vous aider, et nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez été satisfait de leur service.

Le référencement a besoin de soins à long terme, mais ne vous inquiétez pas car vous nous avez toujours ici dans le canal de chat en direct pour vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti de notre application et à améliorer le référencement. Nous sommes très heureux et honorés de vous accompagner dans votre parcours SEO pour vous aider à atteindre des résultats plus rapidement, alors n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment !

Hori - SEO Booster team

Sublime Home x Body LLC

We love this app. Quick & easy to install, outstanding, fast, and efficient. Also, extremely happy with customer support. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Hey Sublime Home x Body LLC,

Thank you so much for such a great review. We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward helping customers optimize a more Google-friendly store.

Always be sure that your presence and appreciation make our job a breeze. More importantly, knowing that our support — delivers you excellent service and our app contributes to your business — brings a deep sense of meaning to our days here at SEO Booster.

Don't forget that whenever you need help we are just one click away from you. We are here to back you up on your SEO journey.

Wishing you the very best, and looking forward to talking with you in the Live chat again!

Gina - SEO Booster team

The Crew Vape Shop

Venta de equipos para Vapear como pods desechables, Kits de inicio, equipos mecánicos y electrónicos, los mejores e-liquida y nicsalts

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Dearest The Crew Vape Shop,

We are so grateful for your review and it just made our day much better. Thank you a lot!

SEO Booster is the All-in-One SEO tool and it gathers key function that are in high demand and definitely will help merchants to boost page rankings of their shops. We are always more than ready to assist you to achieve more SEO success faster.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time at the Live chat window. Just one click away!

Eden - SEO Booster team

UrbaneCart

I used this app to make my store site visible, better and customer friendly. Gina provided an amazing support to do all this. Really appreciate her patience and knowledge. Keep it up.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Good day, UrbaneCart!

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, and share your honest thoughts ♥

I'm really happy to know that our product suits your needs which are to improve your site's visibility, and even more to hear that our Gina was able to assist you in the quick and efficient way you were expecting.

I hope you keep enjoying our product and wish you all the best for your store. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate of getting back in touch with Gina and our supporters in the Live chat channel!

Hana - SEO Booster team

CHK-SHIELD | Outdoor Army - Tactical Gear Shop

Support was very fast and keen to assist me with the onboarding and some questions. Thank you very much.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Dearest CHK-SHIELD | Outdoor Army - Tactical Gear Shop,

It's an honour for us to receive your kind rating today. We will work harder to achieve fullest satisaction.

Providing promt and efficient support is one of our goals when running this app, and we're so glad to know that it was clearly demonstrated to you. Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime you need our smallest help, and we're more than happy to support you.

We look forward to your next visit with SEO Booster so that we can guide you to boost SEO to the fullest and make best use of our application.

Cheers,

Lea - SEO Booster team

J & K Distribution Co.

this is great for business owner who inderstand just enough why SEO is important but not skilled enough to fix it themseleves this APP takes care of those issues to meet you where you are in your online business!

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Hi J & K Distribution Co team,

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. It does indeed make our day.

SEO Booster was built exactly for helping all store owners, from beginner to advanced in SEO, improve SEO optimization and boost page rankings. We try hard day by day to keep it real and consistent and receiving such feedback gives great meaning to all our efforts. More importantly, it empowers us for new goals and achievements.

We strongly believe in fruitful cooperation with you for many years and from our side, we will do all possible and impossible.

Keep in mind that we are providing 24/7 support to our customers so we can help them immediately. Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Chloe - SEO Booster team