SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 1795 reviews

Mirchi Merch

Gina was so helpful, prompt, professional and supportive. It was nice to have some real time help as I am new to SEO.

Developer reply

August 14, 2021

Good day, Mirchi Merch,

It's amazing to receive a review from such a nice customer like you. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this wonderful feedback ♥

We truly enjoy serving you and feel honored to be your chosen app as a SEO novice, and so happy to know that you are satisfied with Gina's assistance. I'm really happy to share your feedback with her and the team so that we can continue to improve the app and your experience in the future.

Please feel free to hit us up when you need further assistance. We are always here to help!

Lea - SEO Booster team

Sunny Skin Australia

so quick and easy to install. very impressed so far seems fast and efficient. Great tool for those just getting started

Developer reply

August 15, 2021

Hi Sunny Skin Australia team,

We are so grateful for your kind words and it just made our day much better. Thanks for sharing your experience with us to the community.

We are glad that you are "no sweat no stress" with first steps using our SEO app. SEO Booster team can make sure things on your site are gettng better and better from the point the app installed on your site. Keep in mind that our real-time support team is available right in app anytime for you to count on.

Hope that we will have a long-term journey and achieve more SEO success!

Eden - SEO Booster team

ROLLY PUPS INC

had some problems with website SEO and Gina was here and the dev team took care of all our problems! :) great app and support

Developer reply

August 14, 2021

Hey ROLLY PUPS INC,

Thank you so much for sparing some time to share your thoughts with us and other merchants. We appreciate it a lot ♥

We are really happy to learn you find our app and support service that great. Our developers work really hard to make it as easy to use and user-friendly as possible and these words made their days, thank you!

Please be reassured that whenever you need help, Gina and our supporters are just one click away from you. We are always here to back you up on your SEO journey. Once again, thank you so much.

Wishing you the very best, and looking forward to talking with you in the live chat again!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Monee Patrice Elite Handbag and Accessory Collection

I used this app as a beginner to get me started and so it's pretty good. Gina was a big help for me.

Developer reply

August 14, 2021

Hi Monee Patrice Elite Handbag and Accessory Collection,

Thank you so much for your generous review ♥ I really appreciate your time with SEO Booster and I believe SEO Booster will never let you down.

We always strive to design the app to serve SEO beginners like you with the utmost ease and convenience, and we are glad to hear that you are having a good experience with the app and assistance from Gina. I'll be happy to pass along your feedback to her and all team members.

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to work with you. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to get back to us via Live chat window.

Hori - SEO Booster team

Pure Rosy

SEO Booster has a very helpful support team. They are ager to help guide you through some site fixes or help you optimize your results. I think this is a very tool especially for new website launches and professionals new to e-commerce. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

August 15, 2021

Dear Linda,

Thank you a lot for leaving such wonderful feedback on us. We truly appreciate every word and are so happy to hear them exactly from you ✨.

The whole SEO Booster team is working hard to deliver the best possible service, and it is true pleasure when we see results and appreciation from you. We do all our best to make SEO journey with our app easy and relaxing, and our customer support team will do anything in the possible shortest time because we all value each second of our customers.

We will try to continue to justify your trust and delight you with an impeccable level of service. Thank you one more time 💗!

Hori - SEO Booster team

Plurfection

Great app easy to use. The customer service is top notch ! Really appreciate the help of Eden :)))))

Developer reply

August 15, 2021

Dearest Plurfection,

Thank you so much for your kindness to leave us a review.

We also feel extremely happy to know that you've had an efforless first experience with SEO Booster. We also how important it is for new customers to get quick support and efficient support right when they log in the app. And we're so happy to know Eden's guidance was helpful to you.

Don't hesitate to shoot us a message anytime in Live Chat in-app. We're very happy to talk and to guide you to take the fullest advantage of our application.

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Royalty Luxury Health/Beauty

The staff were very helpful with getting my store headings fixed up on my products which helped boost my SEO. Eden the girl on the chat was very helpful and wonderful when it came to helping fix my store.

Developer reply

August 15, 2021

Dear Trent,

Thank you so much for your wondeful review. It has made our day awesome!

SEO Booster is not only an application for you to boost SEO automatically, but we're proud to have a dedicated support team who would go beyond to make sure you can boost SEO to the fullest. There might be some issues with SEO or Google sometimes, but you always have us here in Live Chat in-app to give you a hand.

We look forward to a long and fruitful companionship with you, so please stay connected with us in the future. We can't wait to talk to you again, to listen to any of your concerns or suggestions so that we bring you the best service that we have.

Gina - SEO Booster team

baby-carefully

this app to help me fix my issues on seo ranking on google and it's realy helpful saving money and time thanks to app's stuff

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Dear baby-carefully team,

Thank you so much for your review! 🎉

Really glad to hear that SEO Booster has been helpful to make your store optimize SEO and improve your page rankings on Google. SEO Booster team is always trying our best to provide you a tool that helps you save more time on SEO tasks, and great that your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

Rest assured that we will try to improve the app to be the most user-friendly SEO app and be with you for any step you take with SEO. Just keep exploring the app with our close support via Live chat channel. Bear in mind that you can seak for us anytime!

Eden - SEO Booster team

Tizaky

Awesome support from Eden, was able to find everything really quickly. Let's hope this improves our google rankings :)

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Dear Tizaky,

Your wonderful review is the biggest motivation for our supporter, Eden. Thank you so much for your kind words.

Our support staff's goal is to guide merchants to make best use of our app to boost SEO efficiently, and we're so happy that this was clearly demonstrated to you.

Please stay connected with us through Live Chat channel in-app. We're so happy to help you with any SEO questions or queries, and to instruct you to take the fullest advantage of our application to reach faster SEO success and boost your rankings.

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Sensationally Fabulous

Thankyou Eden AAA support, the app is soooo easy to use, If you do not have time to go through your SEO issues one by one then this app is just what you need, SEO is on autopilot giving you 100s of extra hours to work on more import projects like marketing

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Dear Sensationally Fabulous,

We couldn't ask for a bigger joy than seeing customers satisied with our app and service. Thank you so much for your wondeful review for our app and our supporter Eden.

We work hard to create an efficient and time-saving SEO solution, and our kind words re-affirm our efforts. We will strive harder to earn your fullest satisfaction, and to help you boost SEO to the fullest.

Don't hesitate to chat with our friendly support staff in Live Chat in-app anytime you need support. We're always resposive and very happy to help you out with any SEO queries. Look forward to seeing you soon in Live Chat in-app :D

Hana - SEO Booster team