SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 1801 reviews

Pure Rosy

SEO Booster has a very helpful support team. They are ager to help guide you through some site fixes or help you optimize your results. I think this is a very tool especially for new website launches and professionals new to e-commerce. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

August 15, 2021

Dear Linda,

Thank you a lot for leaving such wonderful feedback on us. We truly appreciate every word and are so happy to hear them exactly from you ✨.

The whole SEO Booster team is working hard to deliver the best possible service, and it is true pleasure when we see results and appreciation from you. We do all our best to make SEO journey with our app easy and relaxing, and our customer support team will do anything in the possible shortest time because we all value each second of our customers.

We will try to continue to justify your trust and delight you with an impeccable level of service. Thank you one more time 💗!

Hori - SEO Booster team

Plurfection

Great app easy to use. The customer service is top notch ! Really appreciate the help of Eden :)))))

Developer reply

August 15, 2021

Dearest Plurfection,

Thank you so much for your kindness to leave us a review.

We also feel extremely happy to know that you've had an efforless first experience with SEO Booster. We also how important it is for new customers to get quick support and efficient support right when they log in the app. And we're so happy to know Eden's guidance was helpful to you.

Don't hesitate to shoot us a message anytime in Live Chat in-app. We're very happy to talk and to guide you to take the fullest advantage of our application.

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Royalty Luxury Health/Beauty

The staff were very helpful with getting my store headings fixed up on my products which helped boost my SEO. Eden the girl on the chat was very helpful and wonderful when it came to helping fix my store.

Developer reply

August 15, 2021

Dear Trent,

Thank you so much for your wondeful review. It has made our day awesome!

SEO Booster is not only an application for you to boost SEO automatically, but we're proud to have a dedicated support team who would go beyond to make sure you can boost SEO to the fullest. There might be some issues with SEO or Google sometimes, but you always have us here in Live Chat in-app to give you a hand.

We look forward to a long and fruitful companionship with you, so please stay connected with us in the future. We can't wait to talk to you again, to listen to any of your concerns or suggestions so that we bring you the best service that we have.

Gina - SEO Booster team

baby-carefully

this app to help me fix my issues on seo ranking on google and it's realy helpful saving money and time thanks to app's stuff

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Dear baby-carefully team,

Thank you so much for your review! 🎉

Really glad to hear that SEO Booster has been helpful to make your store optimize SEO and improve your page rankings on Google. SEO Booster team is always trying our best to provide you a tool that helps you save more time on SEO tasks, and great that your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

Rest assured that we will try to improve the app to be the most user-friendly SEO app and be with you for any step you take with SEO. Just keep exploring the app with our close support via Live chat channel. Bear in mind that you can seak for us anytime!

Eden - SEO Booster team

Tizaky

Awesome support from Eden, was able to find everything really quickly. Let's hope this improves our google rankings :)

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Dear Tizaky,

Your wonderful review is the biggest motivation for our supporter, Eden. Thank you so much for your kind words.

Our support staff's goal is to guide merchants to make best use of our app to boost SEO efficiently, and we're so happy that this was clearly demonstrated to you.

Please stay connected with us through Live Chat channel in-app. We're so happy to help you with any SEO questions or queries, and to instruct you to take the fullest advantage of our application to reach faster SEO success and boost your rankings.

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Sensationally Fabulous

Thankyou Eden AAA support, the app is soooo easy to use, If you do not have time to go through your SEO issues one by one then this app is just what you need, SEO is on autopilot giving you 100s of extra hours to work on more import projects like marketing

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Dear Sensationally Fabulous,

We couldn't ask for a bigger joy than seeing customers satisied with our app and service. Thank you so much for your wondeful review for our app and our supporter Eden.

We work hard to create an efficient and time-saving SEO solution, and our kind words re-affirm our efforts. We will strive harder to earn your fullest satisfaction, and to help you boost SEO to the fullest.

Don't hesitate to chat with our friendly support staff in Live Chat in-app anytime you need support. We're always resposive and very happy to help you out with any SEO queries. Look forward to seeing you soon in Live Chat in-app :D

Hana - SEO Booster team

泰好批—網絡批發直銷

great000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 great000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for such kind words from your side. We are truly pleased to read them and know that they are addressed to us 😊.

Our main goal is to constantly improve our SEO Booster app and our services to exceed your expectations and deliver the best SEO tool for you. SEO Booster is a truly feature-rich app and this is the result of ongoing hard work and continuous improvement with the help of customers like you who review our app.

If you have any questions or there's anything we can help, feel free leave us a message via Livechat. We are more than happy to support you!

Lea - SEO Booster team

Citrin Online

Gina has been amazing and also so patient with all the questions i needed answered and also so understanding she has honestly made this experience so easy for us would definitely recommend this app and her services.. thank you again

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Hi Citrin Online,

Thanks so much for your lovely review, It really means a lot to Gina and our entire team. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you've been having a wonderful experience with SEO Booster and our supporter ♥ I'll be happy to pass along your feedback to her.

Hope you will have many more amazing moments like this and success with your business! Please always feel free to send us over any other feedback that you have! We're more than happy to hear from you.

Chloe - SEO Booster team

L-Ikla Tajjba

Gina is such an exceptional support, I would highly recommend her. Very Professional indeed. I cannot thank her enough.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Hey L-Ikla Tajjba,

It's been a great honor to work with you and thank you so much for the loving words. I'm happy to hear that our supporter Gina could be of some help to you and that you are having such an amazing experience with her assistance.

SEO Booster team are always striving to be a helpful companion in your SEO journey. That's fantastic that we have you as a valuable customer. If you have any questions or quesries, please let our support team know. We'd be very happy to help you out!

Hori - SEO Booster team

Dance Merchant

I use this app to improve my store's SEO. The features are very user-friendly and easy to use and understand. Eden in the support team was very professional and patient and helped in guiding me through the entire functions and process. By far the best SEO app I have used on Shopify.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Dear Dance Merchant,

Nothing is more precious for us than see the kind feedback from our valuable customers. Eden and our app developers would be very happy to know that their efforts could make you satisifed and boost your store's SEO. We strive to bring the best service to every merchant and your feedback has helped spread the word.

Please stay connected with us in Live Chat in-app so that we can back you up with any SEO questions or requests. It's our goal to support you and to help you take the fullest advantage of our application.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Gina - SEO Booster team