SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 1696 reviews

Ameliorate Crystals

easy to use. efficient and user-friendly. love the interface and it's very helpful and good. love it!

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

We're so touched by your lovely review! It's our goal to create an awesome and effortless experience for our users and your kind words let us know we're on the right track. Talk to us anytime through the Live Chat button if you need further support with SEO ^^
Hana - SEO Booster team

Alexandrias Dream, LLC

I used this app for seo and it helps me alot and i will try and use this for another projects........

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Can't say how thankful we are when you find our SEO app helpful and your plan to give us more chances to back you up with SEO. We are full of energy to go along with you to build an SEO-friendly store and many more to come :)) Just keep in touch all the time :D
Natsu - SEO Booster team

Virgo Boutique

Very helpful customer support, offering advice and articles to help further understanding. Thank you

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Thanks for your awesome review! It’s such a great motivation for us to improve ourselves! It's our pleasure to know that our support team has satisfied you to the fullest. Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Eden - SEO Booster team

Anthony's Animations

This was easy to do and they help you a lot, pretty much do it for you. I would like to continue to use it.

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback about our SEO app with all merchants on Shopify. We're so glad that you are enjoying the app. Our hearts feel warm with your wish to stay longer with the team. Should you need any littlest help, let's chat and let us know. We're excited to guide you through a long and fruitful SEO journey.

Lea - SEO Booster team

Brain Labs Australia

First impressions are good, I will be trialing this over the next few months and will re-review it again then.

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

We are so grateful for your good review. Our team is always here for you from the very first step. Please contact us via Livechat anytime. We are very happy to back you up whenever you need us.

Eden - SEO Booster team

Brave Little Bundle Co.

So far so good! Love the chat feature, to have someone available in real time to answer questions. I recommend this app!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Yay! Happy that you like chatting with us. Keep exploring the SEO app with confidence and keep in touch for any queries. We'll be there for you!

Hana - SEO Booster team

BLESS LYFE

I love using this app.Its easy to set up with your store and is great improvement getting my products out there to sell.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you for your kind appreciation. Every time we read that our customers love the experience with our SEO app, our small team is deeply motivated and feels right for what we are doing. We promise to keep our hard work everyday and support you with our utmost dedication.

Hori - SEO Booster team

BalanceInnergy

So far it was very easy to install. This is my first need for this type of product I am satisfied today

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Hello new friend! Yes, the app requires no code so everything just costs you click(s). There are a lot of cool things to try on your new SEO app. Just give us a shout from the chatbox icon if you find anything tricky to play with <3
Chloe - SEO Booster team

The Little Box Bakery

I used the app to get a better understanding of my SEO performance and update and fix all issues in my website.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thanks for your kind rating and review. From your stated wish, we believe you come to the right place with our SEO app. With the app integrated into your store, your SEO is taken care of everyday. For more SEO needs, just let our team know from our online chat box in app :D
Hana - SEO Booster team

HD International

Thank you in advance. We would like to approve our website's SEO level. We tried several ways and would like to learn more.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! It's great that you're already aware of the role of SEO and willing to put effort into it. SEO is a journey but you are never alone because we are fully staffed to support you at any stage. Come chat with us anytime in-app ❤️

Lea - SEO Booster team

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 169 170
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 169 170