SEO Doctor ‑ Rank Booster

SEO Doctor ‑ Rank Booster

by ExpressTech

Fix SEO, compress images, sitemap, 404, meta tags - autopilot!

4.4 of 5 stars(450 reviews)

Find & Fix All SEO Issues

Find huge images affecting the speed of your store and automatically compress them. Instantly add SEO approved alt text to product images.

Automate SEO Optimizer

Automatically find and fix broken links on your store. Optimize your Title, Description & Product Images for faster ranking on Google.

JSON LD & Structured Data

Get faster and better SEO rankings by adding JSON-LD to your store. Google loves structured data and it will increase your SEO rankings.


About SEO Doctor ‑ Rank Booster

Improve Search Ranking with SEO Doctor

If you're struggling to get more visitors and rank higher on search engines for your Shopify store, SEO Doctor is the Shopify SEO app for you.

The app will scan and fix all Shopify SEO issues that you need to fix in order to help increase your store's SEO rankings and traffic.

Not only we fix SEO issues, we also tackle Sitemap, Structured data (JSON LD), Meta tags, 404 monitor and many more. SEO Doctor, the Shopify SEO App, makes it super easy to rank your store higher in Google search results.

Fixing SEO issues automatically is unique to SEO Doctor, none of our competitions come closer (SEO Manager, SEO Booster, SEO Optimizer, Smart SEO etc)

Features come with SEO Doctor:

  • Meta Tags - SEO Meta Titles Fixing
  • Meta Tags - SEO Meta Description Fixing
  • Fix Alt Tag Image
  • Compress Images
  • Rename Images
  • Website Speed Booster
  • Real-Time 404 Error Tracking
  • 404 Error Fixing (Broken links)
  • Sitemap Submission
  • Google webmaster tools (Google Search Console) integration
  • Google Knowledge Graph Support
  • JSON LD Data Support
  • Google Page Speed Integration
  • Google Mobile-Friendly Test

Plans

Free Plan

This plan includes all tools in manual mode. It gives you all the tools you need to run page/site SEO audit on your website.

It will present you with all the key areas that need improvement with recommendations of what you need to do to improve it. All you need to do is implement the suggestions and tips on your store.

If you are an advanced SEO person, you can totally combine the Manual and Autopilot in any way you want to.

Paid Plan - SEO Autpilot

Our Autopilot feature allows you to configure the app to automatically fix all current SEO issues and future SEO issues that might come up as search engines like Google changes their algorithm or you adding new products to your store.

100% recommended and super easy for SEO beginners. Configure and forget - it will do the rest. You can try the paid plan with 5 day free trial.

FAQs

  • What is included in the free plan?

The free plan comes with all the manual tools (excluding sitemap) with unlimited usage.

  • Are SEO changes permanent?

Yes! Unlike other SEO apps, all changes and fixes are implemented directly on your store, so if you decide to remove our app when you are happy with the optimization, you still get to keep all

  • Will my store rank higher with SEO Doctor?

Search engines work on signals. SEO Doctor scans and fixes (automatically in paid plans) issues with your store which in turn improves those "signals". Search engine picks up on meta tags, compressed images, sitemaps, json ld, alt tags and starts to rank your store higher.

We can help you fix your SEO issues and setup our app properly, send us an email :-)

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free - Manual

Free

  • 200 free usage included

  • Manual SEO Audits

  • Meta Title Optimization

  • Meta Description Optimization

  • Image Compression

  • Adding Image Alt-text

Pro - Automated

$14.99/month

Try the Pro (Automated) Plan for 5 days free

  • Meta title fixing

  • Meta desc fixing

  • Broken links fixing

  • Image alt-text fixing

  • Image compression

  • Sitemap submission

  • Google integration

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Yaacov Hassidim

I tried few SEO Apps, but this one stands out to be the most effective, simple with amazing results. Great Support team! Thank you!

Nataoka bali

Well, i didn't like it. Would be great to remove some verification from the seo checker because I just dont want to use optimisation and all product would have issue so.
More annoying is that product isn't correct. It tell that the meta is missing when it's not

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Hi Nataoka,

First of all, thanks for trying our app. I am sorry that you didn't like the app. But you know what we are very open to work with you fix whats not working.

Please give us a chance by replying to our emails so that we can fix the app for you and improve the experience you had with the app.

nehanx

I was hesitant to use this app specially after reading recent reviews, however I was pleasantly surprised with the app. I have used couple of SEO apps from this store but this one has really hit the nail. It showed me SEO issues with every product , initially I fixed them via manual tools (free for unlimited usage) but then ended up paying for the autopilot facility. A must try app

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.