Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 76% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de febrero de 2024

50% of my product data isn't displayed, such as many meta descriptions, Image alt tags, favicons etc. So the results are misleading. After 30min i decided to deinstall the app. - The documentation of the removal process is not up to date.

DAD BOD PARADISE LLC
Estados Unidos
Fecha de modificación: 19 de noviembre de 2018

Decided not to use it. Just constantly changing the price.

Novahbags Com
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
27 de noviembre de 2019

THIS APP IS NOT FREE! Shopify really needs to do better in regards to how they allow people to market their products. I am making it a point to call out all apps that claim to be free and are not. They waste the time of shop owners in need of a specific app, only to install & find out it's not free, uninstall it and write a review. This app should say "Free To Install". Not "Free".

Its Bean Called Java
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2018

You are forced to give review even before experiencing the app.

Your Direct Warehouse
India
30 días usando la aplicación
24 de septiembre de 2018

do not understand it at all.it's above my pay grade ; ( not simple enough for a 55 yr old with Crayola knowledge

INSIDE OUT
Estados Unidos
28 días usando la aplicación
28 de octubre de 2018

I 've been using this app for over a week & really no traffic. It was suppose to be free now I'm seeing it isn't. Hmmm I think I will find an app that works for me.

Carriage House Dreams
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
17 de septiembre de 2018

30 seconds in and every single correction they suggest They make is $300..I will update as I go about further inspection of this app

All Clothes Hawaiian
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
21 de julio de 2019

We are glad that many of you have got a response from this company but we have not. We don't normally do this--give a bad review for a company. We usually just walk away if we don't get their responses. But it seems that these last two months, there are more and more of these app companies that have awful customer service but they want you to pay them. We are a nonprofit organization, Everyone here is volunteering their services. Thus, many of us don't have expertise in many areas ... but our heart is in the right place. We are trying out this app and we like the app but we are having problems with it. We contacted the developer.-no response. We are only trying it out but we are still important people.

We decided to start sharing our bad experiences with those app companies that are not doing their job since many of you have been letting us know what your experiences are. Whether your company is nonprofit or profit, we are certain that we all have the same goal: just to get our websites up and running. We are certain that each of you are willing to pay for the service but just like us, you want to be treated with dignity and respect and your problems are important to these app developers instead of our money is their most important concern- us just sending them a check every month for them to be paid. Fortunately, we have only had four app developers to treat us so poorly. The rest of the app developers we have worked with have been just fantastic...many of them going over and beyond the call of duty...we are so pleased with them and if you would like to have those app company names, we will share them with you. You can contact us at voiceopinspiritualjourney@gmail.com

VOICEOPIN INTERNATIONAL AND VOICEOPIN SPIRITUAL JOURNEY
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Expert Village Media Technologies respondió 22 de julio de 2019

Sorry to see that you got some issue. Actually we got your email on Saturday and we dont work on WEEKEND. Our support team and tech team was not available due to WEEKEND.

When the team was back to work on Monday that is today, they replied to your email.

Also we saw that your store is in password protected mode so the app cannot show you correct data in admin until site is live.

You can still use the app, update meta tags and all but just to skip errors and warnings in app, site need to be live.

You also contacted us in April, and we replied to you as it was regarding our form app.

After that we only got your email on saturday which was for this seo app, and we replied today.

I hope you agree that if a company dont work on weekend, its obvious that you will get reply on a working day.

Thanks

22 de julio de 2018

They are asking for a review as soon as it is loaded....kind of a joke.....I will do my review before the trial time runs out and not before.....how can you think people can right a review about you before results are seen......not impressed at all....

Asian Fanmale
Canadá
3 días usando la aplicación
15 de agosto de 2018

It looks all great but some problems occur: they automatically remove the code from the actual (working) SEO app! Our text is mixed up completely (need Unicode supported for Vietnam). Asking for support on that: no reply.....

Ekoko Looks Likes
Vietnam
1 día usando la aplicación