Reviews (102)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
June 27, 2020

This app is amazing for a completely automated way to get your product our there and on the market. With AI this app is more ahead of the game than anyone else.

Everyday Motivational Portraits
United States
4 months using the app
October 15, 2020

This app was just what I was looking for, and really easy to use. And on top of all that, it's free.

DDIG Menswear - Classic style. Refined.
Canada
3 months using the app
June 3, 2023

great stuff here, easy to use and seems to work like a charm. it helped me understand what needs to be done

JAB 2.0
United States
2 months using the app
October 20, 2022

Good service . They provide fast service. Everything is done quickly. Great work great team and staff

Celestial Fashion
Canada
2 months using the app
August 18, 2020

Just one click and everything is done! My images have been optimized. Too good to be true but it's true! Thank you!!!

Little Bumper
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 14, 2020

I was very satisfied with the informationai hope customer's will purchase my products.
Superior ****** Thank you very much

sojacstore.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 25, 2020

Easy to use! Literally the whole process took few seconds. I love it. Now I'm looking forward to see result. I recommend it.

SHERATIQUE
Saudi Arabia
About 2 months using the app
August 7, 2020

So far, this has been great. Super easy, great time saver!!! Easy to navigate and has seamless integration with my store. For busy people with no previous SEO experience, it is a life saver. Time will tell if the app is able to help me generate sales.

Simplified Beauty Solutions
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 7, 2020

I used this app to have it create my alt-text for me. It literally was one click to set up and then one click choose the alt text to be created by AI. We will see if it does what it should, but so far so good!

Balanced Beauty Boutiques
United States
About 1 month using the app
Squirai Technology Ltd. replied November 9, 2020

Thank for your feedback.

March 12, 2022

i Used this app on my shopify electronics store and within minutes it had completely alt-text tagged 646 images of 54 products. It would've taken me forever to accomplish that feat

Smoother-Shopping
United States
About 1 month using the app