SEO.Bulk Image Optimizer , 150 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
16. september 2022

The operation interface is simple! If it does work, that would be amazing. Of course, never change my root directory.

SmqartCrystal
Kina
6 dage bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 17. september 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

15. december 2022

este un seo foarte bun si in primul rand gratuit. face acelasi lucru precum seo cu abonament lunar , dar gratuit

Trimaton
Rumænien
4 dage bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 15. december 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

18. januar 2023

supereasy and superuseful! this tool makes things in a easy way, very visual and intuitive, and a very good tool for fixing details of the web and get a better SEO

Club Palma
Spanien
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 18. januar 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

13. marts 2023

very good aplication, Thanks to programmers, it offers many possibility for google
and thanks for free app is great for startup

softhardware
Schweiz
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 13. marts 2023

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

22. september 2022

I used this app and it help me more for image optimizing. its really time saving SEO for google search can also provide on trial version

Azish Mart
USA
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 23. september 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

18. december 2022

Very useful app it has helped me get my images to appear more appealing to the eye and I would greatly recommend this app to other people starting up with their business

valierskiifitco
USA
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 18. december 2022

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

6. april 2023

thank you very much! you are the best team!
fast, understand, all work fine.
image, sitemap, metatags,

essens-store
Ukraine
13 minutter bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 6. april 2023

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

6. april 2023

Gostei muito do aplicativo. Sem complicações na configuração. e o melhor não preciso preocupar com novas imagens incluidas em minha loja.

Emporio Flory
Brasilien
2 minutter bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 6. april 2023

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

21. maj 2023

一切都自動化 很簡單 很棒 字數限制好多到底打完了沒 今天是5月21日,天氣有點陰涼,Everything is automated. It’s very simple. It’s great. The word limit is so high. Have you finished typing? Today is May 21, and the weather is a bit cloudy.

Rudy's cafe'
Taiwan
Autoketing svarede 21. maj 2023

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

22. november 2023

Raventail
Indien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen