SEO.Bulk Image Optimizer , 150 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
6. november 2023

Buena app me funcion exelente

Alta store
Peru
Cirka en måned bruger appen
26. oktober 2023

very helpful

Cuddle Cove
Storbritannien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 28. oktober 2023

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

31. januar 2024

O app é ótimo!

Black Shope
Brasilien
Cirka en time bruger appen
26. oktober 2023

Great APP

getfitup.com
Bulgarien
11 dage bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 28. oktober 2023

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.

9. oktober 2023

Excelente aplicativo, otimizou todas as imagens e o site.

Vipp Ofertas
Brasilien
3 måneder bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 10. oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

31. oktober 2023

awesome

koka Store
Egypten
2 dage bruger appen
26. januar 2024

Quick and easy setup!

Wain.cr
Costa Rica
17 minutter bruger appen
2. oktober 2023

Excelente, deixa a pagina otimizada

Mosaico de Mulher
Brasilien
3 måneder bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 3. oktober 2023

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.

27. januar 2024

looks promising

Boski Stores
Pakistan
11 minutter bruger appen
Redigeret 5. oktober 2023

bom

Ladysulstore
Brasilien
2 måneder bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 1. oktober 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.