SEO.Bulk Image Optimizer , 150 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. august 2023

I like this very much because this providing such awesome features for free and i wanna this app only

Glimmer Couture
Indien
5 måneder bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 20. august 2023

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

18. august 2023

Been great so far with this app. Really improving my store with the alt text, meta tags and site map. Very happy.

VAWDesigns
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 20. august 2023

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

27. januar 2024

looks promising

Boski Stores
Pakistan
11 minutter bruger appen
21. august 2023

This app great for making my Shopify store exactly the way i want i recommend to all again thanks to team

Anvi Jewels
Indien
8 dage bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 23. august 2023

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

31. oktober 2023

awesome

koka Store
Egypten
2 dage bruger appen
17. december 2023

Great free app

CVIherbs
USA
14 minutter bruger appen
26. oktober 2023

Great APP

getfitup.com
Bulgarien
11 dage bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 28. oktober 2023

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.

29. maj 2023

Loving this app, does its job, and best thing is that it is FREE!! i am using it to optimize images, before i had to do that one by one myself. but it does that in bulk quantity it self.

Obsesie
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 29. maj 2023

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

Redigeret 20. april 2023

Just started with this App.

It seems to be a good App and working well so far. Will know better after using it more often. However, if it does everything it states it will do then this will certainly be an awesome App.

Nature Home Decor
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 20. april 2023

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

19. januar 2024

Muito bom

Rosa Perfumada
Brasilien
2 minutter bruger appen