SEO.Bulk Image Optimizer , 150 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
4. juli 2023

The app is amazing, I loved the support team, your issue gets resolved within minutes. I highly recommend the app.

silverhousebyrj
Indien
3 måneder bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 16. juli 2023

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

23. august 2023

Certainly! The Bulk Image Optimizer is a tool that improves website performance and SEO by compressing and resizing many images at once. Optimized images lead to faster loading times, better user experiences, reduced bounce rates, and improved SEO rankings. This tool helps strike a balance between image quality and file size reduction, enhancing both user engagement and search engine visibility.

StoreToBuyNow
Spanien
Cirka 15 timer bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 24. august 2023

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

6. marts 2023

Just what I was looking for. Installed - configured - works. And it's free. Thanks a lot guys! 5 stars from me

SAN-KERAMIKA.SI
Slovenien
4 måneder bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 6. marts 2023

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

27. marts 2023

This is a very easy to install application, intuitive, fast and giving great results. Best choice I've made.

KoolStore
Italien
5 måneder bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 28. marts 2023

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

31. januar 2024

O app é ótimo!

Black Shope
Brasilien
Cirka en time bruger appen
29. marts 2023

This product works. Lives up to everything promised. So far I'm loving this, just a push of a button and hours of work saved

Your Bargain Mart
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 29. marts 2023

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

19. oktober 2023

Thank you so much for this amazing app! I been looking for something like this!

Puppy's Aesthetics
USA
3 minutter bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 22. oktober 2023

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Redigeret 28. marts 2023

Really so easy and user friendly to use. Makes optimizing images so much quicker. I would recommend this app to anyone.

BetaBuyz
Sydafrika
3 måneder bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 28. marts 2023

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

6. april 2023

It was so easy to set up the sitemap and everything. I didn't need support or anything like that. Few minutes and the app was ready to go. Thank you so much for your excellent work!

Psychic Veins
USA
26 dage bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 6. april 2023

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

30. marts 2023

perfect image optimizer plus a host of addon services that make handling seo on your website so much better and faster. recommend downloading and applying to your shopify store instantly.

HALE Thrift Store
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Autoketing svarede 30. marts 2023

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards