Reseñas (189)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 86% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de marzo de 2024

işe yarıyor

OnkelSuga Shop
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
30 de junio de 2023

I am currently using it in conjunction with Shopify and I must say that its integration is seamless. The SEO aspect has been satisfactory thus far, but I did encounter some issues with Image Alt Optimization. As mentioned in a previous review, this feature deleted a few of my photos. This can be particularly problematic for marketplaces with a large volume of images, as it could be a time-consuming task to restore them. Nevertheless, I am generally content with its overall performance.

Foodgles Marketplace
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
27 de octubre de 2023

Bom serviço, so que demora para sincronizar

vilorastore.com
Brasil
4 meses usando la aplicación
Autoketing respondió 29 de octubre de 2023

Thanks for your review. Our app will take time to optimize images. We hope that you're satisfied with our app.

21 de octubre de 2023

Este app é muito bom. Estou usando a versão gratuita ainda, mas já estou gostando. Quando terminar de configurar meu site e colocar pra rodar, pretendo aderir a uma versão paga, pra meu site ter um excelente desempenho.

Somos250Variedades
Brasil
7 meses usando la aplicación
Autoketing respondió 22 de octubre de 2023

Thanks for your review. If you're satisfied with our app, please update the feedback to 5-star review. We appreciate it very much.
Many thanks

11 de septiembre de 2023

Estou a começar,ainda não há muito a dizer, mas se corresponder as espectativas estão de parabéns. Promete!

Pequenos e Aventureiros
Portugal
14 días usando la aplicación
Autoketing respondió 12 de septiembre de 2023

Thanks for your review. If you're satisfied with our app after using it for a while, please update your review.

31 de enero de 2023

Very Good app, easy to use and has a lot of automation, very helpful. I will come back with a review when I have the results.

ST Design Shop
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Autoketing respondió 31 de enero de 2023

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

Fecha de modificación: 24 de mayo de 2023

Molto valida e facile da impostare, appena installata ora sto aspettando la lavorazione per vedere anche tutte le funzioni ottimizzate. Devo dire in particolare che come velocità e ottima anche nell'uso.

Zaghyshop
Italia
2 meses usando la aplicación
Autoketing respondió 24 de mayo de 2023

Siamo molto felici che passi il tuo tempo a valutare la nostra app. La tua recensione è la nostra motivazione per migliorarla in futuro.
Siamo sempre pronti a supportarti in caso di problemi con la nostra app.
Non esitate a contattarci.

30 de marzo de 2023

Très efficace, les performances exceptionnelles ont contribué à faire grimper les revenus de mon entreprise vers des hauts sommets. Je vous en remercie,

Enfom Clothing
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Autoketing respondió 31 de marzo de 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

5 de junio de 2023

Very helpful & quick support.
However, I prefer to see loading status while app is running, to know if it is working or not.

Katkosaigon
Vietnam
29 días usando la aplicación
Autoketing respondió 5 de junio de 2023

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

31 de marzo de 2023

just installed , and it looks good . easy to manage.
user friendly . Makes optimizing images more faster . I would recommend this app to anyone.

DECO-EVO
Turquía
Alrededor de 6 horas usando la aplicación
Autoketing respondió 31 de marzo de 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks