Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 mars 2024

işe yarıyor

OnkelSuga Shop
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2023

Bom serviço, so que demora para sincronizar

vilorastore.com
Brésil
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 29 octobre 2023

Thanks for your review. Our app will take time to optimize images. We hope that you're satisfied with our app.

21 octobre 2023

Este app é muito bom. Estou usando a versão gratuita ainda, mas já estou gostando. Quando terminar de configurar meu site e colocar pra rodar, pretendo aderir a uma versão paga, pra meu site ter um excelente desempenho.

Somos250Variedades
Brésil
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 22 octobre 2023

Thanks for your review. If you're satisfied with our app, please update the feedback to 5-star review. We appreciate it very much.
Many thanks

31 janvier 2023

Very Good app, easy to use and has a lot of automation, very helpful. I will come back with a review when I have the results.

ST Design Shop
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 31 janvier 2023

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

11 septembre 2023

Estou a começar,ainda não há muito a dizer, mas se corresponder as espectativas estão de parabéns. Promete!

Pequenos e Aventureiros
Portugal
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 12 septembre 2023

Thanks for your review. If you're satisfied with our app after using it for a while, please update your review.

30 juin 2023

I am currently using it in conjunction with Shopify and I must say that its integration is seamless. The SEO aspect has been satisfactory thus far, but I did encounter some issues with Image Alt Optimization. As mentioned in a previous review, this feature deleted a few of my photos. This can be particularly problematic for marketplaces with a large volume of images, as it could be a time-consuming task to restore them. Nevertheless, I am generally content with its overall performance.

Foodgles Marketplace
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 mai 2023

Molto valida e facile da impostare, appena installata ora sto aspettando la lavorazione per vedere anche tutte le funzioni ottimizzate. Devo dire in particolare che come velocità e ottima anche nell'uso.

Zaghyshop
Italie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 24 mai 2023

Siamo molto felici che passi il tuo tempo a valutare la nostra app. La tua recensione è la nostra motivazione per migliorarla in futuro.
Siamo sempre pronti a supportarti in caso di problemi con la nostra app.
Non esitate a contattarci.

30 mars 2023

Très efficace, les performances exceptionnelles ont contribué à faire grimper les revenus de mon entreprise vers des hauts sommets. Je vous en remercie,

Enfom Clothing
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 31 mars 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

5 juin 2023

Very helpful & quick support.
However, I prefer to see loading status while app is running, to know if it is working or not.

Katkosaigon
Viêt Nam
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 5 juin 2023

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

31 mars 2023

just installed , and it looks good . easy to manage.
user friendly . Makes optimizing images more faster . I would recommend this app to anyone.

DECO-EVO
Turquie
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 31 mars 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks