SEO Image Optimizer ‑ Auto SEO

SEO Image Optimizer ‑ Auto SEO

by Booster Apps

Google SEO on Autopilot. Often Imitated - never Duplicated ;)

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 5058 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 77 reviews

Sunflower Story Boutique

Just installed, we shall see how this works. I have never used one before. I am hoping for the best.

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

Hi there! If you have any questions about the app I'd love to help out! In the meantime, would you re-consider your one star review?

Nourishing Ecology

App refused to work after completing the reviews that it begs for. Also you have to install other applications (which in my case i did not want)

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

Hi there. Really sorry to hear about the issues with the app 😞 - If you'd like to reinstall the app - I'll ensure you're taken care of and set up as soon as possible.


you let me rate even before i use it - - like seriously and you force me to write at least a 100 characters???


I just installed the app, but haven't really tried it because it is asking to leave a review in order to use it. I don't really like that. Will Come back after I really use it and make a review.

Cupid Falls Farm

crap. will not install until you leave a review and then it will not install if the review is not 54 stars. just deleted the app

Lilly and Mimi Fabric Shop

Doesn't work for me. tried several times and live ALT empty...:(


Can't get app to work, doesn't work!! Who can fix these app's? Is anyone reading these messages? Hello


why do we have to review the app before does it make any sense at all? i mean we have to test it for a few days in other to give an honest review

Trendy Accent Wall

No any instructions how to make template, no option to change later alt text and this change to stay. Actually they always return to the app position and have to remove the app to have my changes. I am not happy of the


im not sure what the purpose of this app was. some more help and description would be nice. thank you.