SEO King ‑ AI udgave , 1.090 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 81 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 11 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 12. september 2022

Uninstalled the app to cancel the membership, then reinstalled it to use the free features. Message saying that that all prior members need to subscribe to the membership plan to access the features. Edit: honestly shocked by the unprofessional answer to my original review. My 1-star rating was based on the fact that previously paying users were not able to "downgrade" back to free features, which I honestly don't find normal. This is apparently possible again since then. The app itself is good, not better than others on the market but integrates well with the swap editor since it's the same company. I'd give a higher rating if they didn't have this attitude.

strayght underwear
Cirka 5 år bruger appen
Engage Apps svarede 15. april 2019

You liked the app enough to pay for it. And then you reinstall it because you REALLY want it. And then you give it a 1-star rating because we're an actual business too! Wow!

8. januar 2022

The app demands a review to continue using it even though we have reviewed it before. But functionality is good.

Cirka 4 år bruger appen
Engage Apps svarede 10. januar 2022

Hi, we don't see any record of a previous review. Our in-app chat service is always available and you can always message us when you have some issue, which we could rectify. You've been using the app since 2017 and you think it only deserves 3 stars? It seems to me we deserve at least 4-stars. How would you like if one of your customers hurt your business with a low review without even contacting you before hand? We put a lot of hard work and effort into this app, and a 3 star review sets us back, because it takes 10 5-star reviews to get us back to where we were score-wise. Reviews are very difficult to get, I hope you take this into consideration. Thank you

7. november 2020

Cette app fonctionne bien. Nous remarquons toutefois une sérieuse dégradation de la qualité des images après compression. C'est dommage car sinon cette app est très pratique, nous l'utilisons sur 3 shops.
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
Engage Apps svarede 8. november 2020

Hi, are you able to reach out to us via email or our in-app live chat? We haven't updated our compression technology for over 1.5 years, so everything should be working exactly as it has been. There may be an issue with third party app conflict which is causing over compression. If you reach out to us and share a product ID to investigate, we will figure out what might be the problem and find the best solution to the problem. We always offer solutions when our merchants reach out to us and let us know. Cheers

23. februar 2021

Great app if it was not for the super annoying reminder to leave a review every time you use the app. There, you got your review. If not for this, I would have given it 4 stars.

Kulture Home Decor
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
26. april 2018

Have to leave a review to use. Not sure if it speeds site up or not. Will see

Mere end 2 år bruger appen
21. december 2018

I'm only leaving this review in hopes that the review pop up will stop coming up so I can actually use this app.

Good Natured LLC
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
25. juli 2022

This app has definitely helped automate product image and page optimization. Annoyingly and repetitively sought this review from us, down to now having a flashing banner constantly going asking for this review. Ignored it for the last 8 months until now.

Broadway Makers Marketplace
Mere end et år bruger appen
Engage Apps svarede 25. juli 2022

Hi, we just released a massive update! Have you taken a look yet? We've added dozens of new tools and features at no additional cost to our existing members. I hope it can get us a 4 or 5-star review next time! Cheers

3. april 2018

You have to write review to keep free access.

Star Hollow Candle
Mere end et år bruger appen
Engage Apps svarede 5. december 2019

Thanks for your review. We've listened and removed pop-ups asking for reviews.

Your time to review us is much appreciated and is how we keep our app one of the best SEO tools for Shopify.

Since removing that feature is there any chance we can improve on your 3-star rating?

Much appreciated!

11. oktober 2019

The resizer is good, but be very aware of the seo link builder as it will make your links have all kinds of crazy words in them that will look very very odd.

Orange Mud, LLC
Cirka et år bruger appen
Engage Apps svarede 7. november 2019

Thanks for your review. We really appreciate feedback. We believe we've made the changes necessary to improve your auto alt text updates. Let us know what you think and we're always on hand to assist you.

5. november 2018

Amazing app but it forces the user to write a review or it will keep having a pop up once you try to optimize a product.

Cirka et år bruger appen