SEO King , 1.091 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 81 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 11 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
30. november 2021

Bonne application SEO qui permet une réelle économie de temps en optimisant tous les produits d'un coup. J'enlève une étoile pour le spam "laissez une critique" à chaque optimisation de produit.

Regnoreborn
Frankrig
Mere end et år bruger appen
28. januar 2021

I have been waiting to add this review as a lot of apps ask for the review before you have tested them . This one I would recommend It does a lot of things and is worth taking the time to go through each little upgrade to your store. I like the picture reduction weight and the logo can be added to each picture, well there are so many try it and give it time you could learn a lot.

Building Blocks GB LTD
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
9. april 2018

Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test

Revlabs
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
14. marts 2019

don't think anything is free. Or maybe i am not sure. but it asks for money if you want to run the app. even it meets the min criteria.

Green Trading
New Zealand
Mere end et år bruger appen
Engage Apps svarede 30. marts 2019

Hi, yeah there's lots of free features. In fact, every section has unlimited free usage, particularly for testing. However, if you want to bulk process your products or your shop, there will be a small fee depending on your shop size. Please enjoy!

7. maj 2022

So far so good. I am using it last 1 month. I didn't get any results yet. They have to improve the keyword search option.

SpopSpurt
Australien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Engage Apps svarede 7. maj 2022

Hi thanks for the honest review. Can you explain the keyword search issues? Please send some screenshots and details to our tech support team through the online chat! We always want to improve the app. Cheers

Redigeret 13. september 2020

Makes SEO editing for products so much easier. No fuss, easy tool to do it right the first time. The added photo editor is also a bonus.

Aqua Lab Aquaria
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
9. marts 2018

The app works great!! The alt text works great saved time on optimizing website

Beltbrandz
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
2. februar 2022

I believe SEO King is a good app and works fast. I did not have the chance yet to review the work they have done.

Herby Hut
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
9. februar 2022

The app is very effective and gets the job done, but the interface is very large, like you are zoomed in too far, which can make it difficult to use sometimes.

Outdoor Dogs
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
Engage Apps svarede 9. februar 2022

Hi we appreciate the feedback, but a rating of 4 out of 5 brings us closer to a 4.6 rating in the app store. So it drops our ranking. Is there a better SEO app in the app store? Do you think we should be ranked 4.7 or even higher? We really appreciate the UI criticism, but 4 star ratings actually hurt us, especially when you find the app 'very effective'. Would love to see you adjust that! If you can send us some screenshots of how the UI looks on your screen via our in-app chat, it can help us determine the appropriate solution. Cheers

6. februar 2019

Pretty good, lots of useful features. I'm just now launching my store so I'm not sure how effective it will be yet, but seems like it will be helpful

MeltedDiamond
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen