SEO King

SEO King

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
979 reviews
979 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
979 reviews
April 4, 2018

Excellent app one of the best image optimization app in shopify store

Pinkdiceboutique
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 4, 2018

Bonne app je l'utilise essentiellement pour afficher un bandeau avec mon logo sur toutes mes photos produits.

Fit Run
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 4, 2018

Does what it should and easy to use.

Findingfairytales
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 3, 2018

You have to write review to keep free access.

Star Hollow Candle
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Engage Apps replied December 5, 2019

Thanks for your review. We've listened and removed pop-ups asking for reviews.

Your time to review us is much appreciated and is how we keep our app one of the best SEO tools for Shopify.

Since removing that feature is there any chance we can improve on your 3-star rating?

Much appreciated!

April 3, 2018

Excelent APP,

makes my day easier :)

Mftools
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 2, 2018

Great app to optimize my images. I love it,

Tyshakids
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 2, 2018

Great app to optimize my images. It works so well, stream lines the process of going through each picture. I am sure this has made a positive impact on my online store. Definitely recommend it to others and will not hesitate to use it for my other stores. Great work!

Pet Globes
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited April 2, 2018

Super appli, en automatique vous n'avez plus rien à faire pour dimensionner vos photos, je la conseil à 110%

Faithful Dog
France
Time spent using app: 16 days
April 1, 2018

Very helpful app! Yet to try the paid features but looks promising

Leisure Merchants
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 1, 2018

Thi is one of the best app I ever use. It has basically the must necessary features to make it happen. I love it

Dluxomode
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 months