Anmeldelser (1.190)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
20. april 2024

Great customer service and easy to use. Today, I worked with Reymae, who was very helpful. I am still checking out the app as I am new to this process.

mysticalcherry
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
SEOAnt svarede 7. maj 2024

Hello There,

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad that you find our customer service great and the app easy to use. We're also happy to hear that Reymae was able to provide helpful assistance. Thank you for your positive feedback!

All the Best,
SEOANT- Team

21. maj 2024

I really like this app. It's great for those of us who don't have time to do the heavy lifting on SEO. The developer did a great job making this tool with lots of innovative features. The backlink builder is worth the monthly cost of the tool by itself! I highly recommend this app to any e-commerce store that wants to build and maintain a great search engine optimization habit without having to do much work.

Rossi & Rovetti
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
SEOAnt svarede 31. maj 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app helpful and innovative. Our team works hard to make sure that our features are user-friendly and effective for improving SEO. We're especially glad to hear that you find the backlink builder valuable. Thank you for recommending our app to others, and we hope to continue providing you with great service!

All the Best,
SEOAnt - Support Team

18. april 2024

GIL! What a godsend! Amazing service - they actually help guide your code and implement things on your behalf. WHY THEY ARE ONLY $59.99 MONTH is my biggest question? These guys should charge five times! AMAZING APP! Keep up the good work team over there at SEOANT!

Crystal Clear Arizona
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
SEOAnt svarede 7. maj 2024

Hi There,

That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled that Gil was able to provide amazing service and guide your code to implement things on your behalf. We appreciate your kind words and support for our app. We strive to provide the best value for our users and keep our pricing affordable. Thank you for your positive feedback and let us know if you need any further assistance.

Regards,
SEOANT- Team

Redigeret 28. maj 2024

the best Rep you guys have by far

Eurceys' Flava®
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
SEOAnt svarede 31. maj 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support

11. april 2024

Excellent customer support! This app helps a TON with SEO and I cannot wait to see how my conversion rate changes!

Wedge Pillow Solutions
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
SEOAnt svarede 13. april 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for your SEO and we hope to continue providing excellent customer support. We look forward to seeing the positive impact on your conversion rate as well!

All the Best,
SEOANT TEAM

1. maj 2024

very patience support team :) she was so helpful and patient i needed to
do this ahaha thank u guys a lot programm is nice also

Samsuns Group
Tyskland
4 måneder bruger appen
SEOAnt svarede 7. maj 2024

Hi there,

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad you found the program to be nice as well. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you for your feedback!

All the Best,
SEOANT- Team

10. marts 2024

Reymae was finally the only who could actually help! Everyone else kept telling me to do it myself but it was a coding problem.

Southern Soul Collectives
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
25. april 2024

So far I have had extremely good experiences with this app and the more than excellent support. At this point I would also like to mention that I run an exclusively German-speaking store and despite everything it works wonderfully, there is no language barrier with the support, keep it up! I hope for more great experiences and expansions for the benefit of all.

CagillyPaw e.U.
Tyskland
9 dage bruger appen
SEOAnt svarede 7. maj 2024

Hello There,

That's great to hear! We're thrilled that you've had extremely good experiences with the app and that our support has been more than excellent. We're happy to hear that language has not been a barrier for you, as we strive to provide support for all of our users. Thank you for your positive feedback and we look forward to providing more great experiences and expansions for the benefit of all. Let us know if you need any further assistance.

Warm Regards,
SEOANT- Team

24. maj 2024

This app is amazing with many automations and tools to help with SEO. The AI Writer is pretty good as well, though I wish unused credits would carry over the next month.

Support is also excellent special thanks to Joy, Reymae, & the entire SEOAnt team. I Highly recommend SEOAnt!!

Go For Fit
Japan
3 dage bruger appen
SEOAnt svarede 31. maj 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and that our AI Writer is helpful for your needs. We appreciate your feedback about unused credits and will keep that in mind for future updates. Our support team is dedicated to providing excellent service, and we're happy to hear that they were able to assist you. Thank you for recommending SEOAnt, and we hope to continue providing you with the best tools and support for SEO!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team

19. maj 2024

I had a fantastic experience with the app's support team. They responded quickly, were very knowledgeable, and resolved my issue efficiently. I highly recommend their assistance to anyone in need! and the app as well"

IACHIEVEE
USA
17 dage bruger appen
SEOAnt svarede 31. maj 2024

Hello There,

That's wonderful to hear! Our support team takes great pride in providing fast and efficient assistance to our users, and I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience with them. Thank you for recommending our app and support team to others. We appreciate your positive feedback!

All the Best,
SEOAnt - Support Team