Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 janvier 2024

Still getting to grips with it

EKÓ BOTANICALS
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 juin 2023

SEO Ant helped me get my cell phone speed up a little. only to a 40 though when my desktop is at 80.I wish it was more!

Malones
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 1 juin 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your feedback, we do apologozie if you feel that way on your side. Please note that It's not uncommon for mobile devices to have slower speeds compared to desktops, but every little bit of improvement on your website can make a difference, there is also a lot of factors why speed on mobile suddenly drops. It could be due to issues with your network connection, also, SEO itself does not directly affect mobile speed. However, if your website is not optimized for mobile devices, it could impact the loading speed on mobile devices. It's important to ensure that your website is mobile-friendly and optimized for speed on all devices to improve the user experience and potentially boost your search engine rankings.

Thank you!

All the Best,
Gill

12 juin 2023

ate agora tem sido optima.
se ao longo da avaliaç]ao, eu continuar com esta satisfação, irei para o plano pago.

OPPORTUNITTIES SHOP
Angola
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 12 juin 2023

Hola,

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Fico feliz em saber que você teve uma ótima experiência até agora. Esperamos que você continue a desfrutar do uso do aplicativo. Se tiver alguma dúvida sobre o plano pago, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco para obter mais informações.

Gill

22 août 2023

Intuitif et facile d'utilisation pour optimiser la boutique. C'est une application indispensable pour ceux qui veulent exploser

MADUNITY97CLOTHING
France
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2022

Disappointing that they're not transparent. App says it's free and doesn't mention any type of pricing until you download it. Then it says you can upgrade for free at $0 but they fail to mention that it's only for a limited time. Seems like they need to hide their true intentions until they bait you. They also only allow 20 products to be optimized but many of my products on the list were drafts or products no longer in my store. I wasted 2 days of my time for nothing. Not very honest...

Organic inspirations
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 4 mai 2022

Hi ,
we are very grateful for having you and for having an interest in the SEO ANT app, if you need more help and support please feel free to message us any time. Thank you and have a nice day :)

Modifié le 1 mars 2022

Useful SEO app with some issues as if after someone created it with good thoughts and then neglected it. For the general user, this app does a few things in the background which can not be seen immediately. The app has a "Clean the Code" link but not working as well as we had to delete an old Json-ld snippet ourselves. All "Auto" functions on "Bulk edit" require manual reactivation when a new alt or page added or product prices are updated. HTML site map is poorly formatted, requires manual activation each time a new page added or deleted. "Target keyword" is pushed and stated as a must within the app, but is decommissioned and has no place on page html. Customer service has two stages which appear to eliminate inquires. The first level reply with canned responses. If you can pass the first stage, the second level people seem to appear to have more technical knowledge, but very slow to get to the point, mostly leave you to do the action which might be beyond your abilities.

Cymbal House
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 1 mars 2022

Hello,

We really sorry inconvenience we caused you. There is some misunderstanding between us.
And we will check your website and contact you as soon as possible.
Again, we're so sorry for all of these.

Sincerely
Giraffly Team

12 janvier 2022

Just installed this app and this rating box came up. Can't rate what I haven't even opened yet, never mind used. Can't open the app until I get past this rating box. Can say having these boxes in my face right off the bat is damned annoying and pointless for you since I can't give you any feedback.

Universe of Rings
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 février 2023

tried 1 month, following the guide and can increase the scores of the webpage.
and the customer service response is fast.

DOT‧點子
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2022

This app is easy to use and has some great features. Will wait and see if it works as advertised. 3 star rating as connection to their site/app is sketchy. Many times I am working on the on page seo optimzer, and it just hangs, disconnects, and won't reload.

The Gamers Table
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 1 mars 2022

Hello,

Firstly, thanks for the praise of "has some great features". We will go on working hard.
Also, we feel sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. If you have any concerns, please contact us, we will try our best to help you.

Sincerely
Giraffly Team

8 septembre 2019

Forced to uninstall and re-install and they conveniently doubled the price. :( Doesn't leave a good impression on me. I will pass.

RAW Beauty Minerals
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 11 septembre 2019

Hi there, I'm so sorry to hear about the hassle here. We have reached out via email to try and address the problem in more detail. Let us know if we can be of any help.