評價 (1,259)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月25日

When I press Site speed - the fixing button, my products have been reduced to a very small size. I sell clothes and accessories. Photos very important for me. The photos was already 200-250 KB, why app making 20-35 kb photos a lot smaller!

I will get the system back, but it will go on my sales. It is really sad, the efforts I have given for months went to go nothing with a app.

I do not recommend!

KEIKI
芬蘭
使用應用程式 6天
2024年4月8日

Don't waste your time here, nothing but headaches; and we concur with all previous 1-2 star reviews. Seems nothing has changed since the first negative review, clear sign that nothing will.

Packstore
澳洲
使用應用程式 12天
SEOAnt 已回覆 2024年4月13日

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience with our app, and we understand your frustration. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as it helps us identify areas for improvement and enhance our services.

We want to assure you that we are here to help you address any issues you encountered. We sent email already and we look forward to hearing back from you soon.

All the Best,
SEOANT Team

編輯時間:2024年5月21日

Slowed my store down on unistall

Farmhouse Kitchen and Bath
美國
使用應用程式 1天
編輯時間:2024年7月19日

Apex Discount USA
美國
使用應用程式 11天
SEOAnt 已回覆 2024年7月16日

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concerns, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwil

2023年9月25日

So many issues. Notice how many reviews are about the quality of support? Sure, the support folks are nice. The amount of reviews citing the need to contact support should give you pause because: the app does not work. I have tried this app 3 times now and each time I end up uninstalling it soon thereafter because some major paid features simply don't work. And support can't or won't fix it. They will talk to you about it but then that's it. They won't provide forward-looking instructions or a timeline they can abide (always 12-24 hours for resolution, then they push it another day, and another day.) They always need access to the store, which concerns me when they are not truly able to fix the issues. Why do they need so many permissions to the store? That's very suspicious.

Bulk editing does not work. And that is a paid feature. So if you have tons of content you want to edit in bulk, this app won't do it. Other UX features: if you need to edit H1 headers, doing so won't trigger the save function. You'll have to edit the H1, then add a space, and THEN the save button will appear. It's all just very sloppy.

Eclipse Glasses USA
美國
使用應用程式 19天
2023年12月13日

I am a company that works with 100+ brands in Turkey. I have been using a different application for a long time. I used SEOAnt to try it out, but I removed it before the trial period expired for 3 days, but despite this, $59 was debited from my account without any warning or notification. I request a refund and a refund regarding this matter.

hiandco.co
土耳其
使用應用程式 10天
2023年10月1日

The Website did help with Seo, BUT Tanked my speed without touching anything, i went from a 67 to a 13 in days, Highly not recommended, on top of that, There whole "chat" Support is just Ai,Bots! Not helpful a waste of money, Don't let the paid Reviews fool you. Stay Away!

Futurera
美國
使用應用程式 4天
SEOAnt 已回覆 2023年10月7日

Hi Alexander,

Good day! I hope you are doing well. We received your feedback about your experience in the app and the support we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide feedback our services. For the speed issue there are several factors that could cause a sudden drop in website speed, including changes to website code or plugins, server issues, large image or video files, excessive use of CSS or JavaScript, and high traffic volume.

And regarding to our "chat" support, we apologize if you feel the support is an AI bots please know that we have customer support agent and we are not using Ai Bots rest assured. Please know that we are constantly working to improve our support and appreciate your feedback in helping us identify areas for improvement.

We take all feedback seriously and will use your comments to improve our services for future customers. We hope that you will consider giving us another chance to provide the level of service you deserve. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Thank you and have a nice day!

Sincerely,
SEOANT TEAM

2023年10月25日

Signed up for free trial, they immediately tried to bill me $50 so i cancelled and unistalled the app. They continue to try and charge me through shopify which i absolutely will not pay. Now i am going to lose my shopify account as shopify wont get invloved and there is no way to interact with SEOAnt, email has been sent but no reply.

John Lloyd
英國
使用應用程式 10分鐘
2020年9月16日

You have to be very careful with this app.
1. In my case app created massive double meta title and better desription. Due to this Goole rating fall down below zero and SEO FU.
2. 404 redirect caught only 1-2% of issues.
3. Customer service never replay on my email.

Sex Supply Shop
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
SEOAnt 已回覆 2020年9月16日

Thanks for reaching out. Sorry for the inconvenience the app caused you. It seems there is some misunderstanding. We appreciate if you could listen.

1. When you edit meta title and better description by our app, it will replace the Shopify data. If there are the double meta title and better description, might because there are several apps you used. Do not worry about that, we could help to remove it.

2. We have report you 404s email every day, it seems that you haven't redirected them. Sorry to say that, the feature only detects 404 links the first time you install, we are upgrading.

3. We checked the email we have not received the email from you, the last one is on December 6, 2019. There are many emails, questions, we are trying to reply all, if we miss the one, please contact us to confirm.

Thank you for your patience and your support. We are looking for the talk further.

Nice all day.

2022年2月27日

BEWARE!!! I do NOT recommend this app. They said they would optimize my site - when I asked for them to provide me what that means/ how that would affect my site they said not to worry it will just make the site speed faster. They downgraded the quality of ALL of my images, removed ALL pop-up sign up forms, ALL without my permission. Did this during a sale I was running on my site - performed the actions on a Friday and here it is on a Sunday and their support team is telling me I have to wait for their working hours to fix it. Do not give them access to your code - they don't provide any details on what they do and clearly don't have the support to fix anything in a timely manner. I will probably end up having to spend a bunch of time figuring out all the changes they made to my code and hire someone to fix it. Not worth it, don't do it.

Vivian Rose Shop
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
SEOAnt 已回覆 2022年2月27日

Hello Vivian,

We're sorry, we'd love to double-check the site for you and fix any issues caused by optimization, we'll deal with it and get back to you within 24 hours of your authorization. I wish you all the best, business and family. Looking forward to reply.

Sincerely,
Giraffly Team