評價 (1,182)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月31日

Still getting to grips with it

EKÓ BOTANICALS
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年6月12日

ate agora tem sido optima.
se ao longo da avaliaç]ao, eu continuar com esta satisfação, irei para o plano pago.

OPPORTUNITTIES SHOP
安哥拉
使用應用程式 23天
SEOAnt 已回覆 2023年6月12日

Hola,

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Fico feliz em saber que você teve uma ótima experiência até agora. Esperamos que você continue a desfrutar do uso do aplicativo. Se tiver alguma dúvida sobre o plano pago, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco para obter mais informações.

Gill

2023年8月22日

Intuitif et facile d'utilisation pour optimiser la boutique. C'est une application indispensable pour ceux qui veulent exploser

MADUNITY97CLOTHING
法國
使用應用程式 7天
2022年5月4日

Disappointing that they're not transparent. App says it's free and doesn't mention any type of pricing until you download it. Then it says you can upgrade for free at $0 but they fail to mention that it's only for a limited time. Seems like they need to hide their true intentions until they bait you. They also only allow 20 products to be optimized but many of my products on the list were drafts or products no longer in my store. I wasted 2 days of my time for nothing. Not very honest...

Organic inspirations
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
SEOAnt 已回覆 2022年5月4日

Hi ,
we are very grateful for having you and for having an interest in the SEO ANT app, if you need more help and support please feel free to message us any time. Thank you and have a nice day :)

編輯時間:2022年3月1日

Useful SEO app with some issues as if after someone created it with good thoughts and then neglected it. For the general user, this app does a few things in the background which can not be seen immediately. The app has a "Clean the Code" link but not working as well as we had to delete an old Json-ld snippet ourselves. All "Auto" functions on "Bulk edit" require manual reactivation when a new alt or page added or product prices are updated. HTML site map is poorly formatted, requires manual activation each time a new page added or deleted. "Target keyword" is pushed and stated as a must within the app, but is decommissioned and has no place on page html. Customer service has two stages which appear to eliminate inquires. The first level reply with canned responses. If you can pass the first stage, the second level people seem to appear to have more technical knowledge, but very slow to get to the point, mostly leave you to do the action which might be beyond your abilities.

Cymbal House
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
SEOAnt 已回覆 2022年3月1日

Hello,

We really sorry inconvenience we caused you. There is some misunderstanding between us.
And we will check your website and contact you as soon as possible.
Again, we're so sorry for all of these.

Sincerely
Giraffly Team

2022年1月12日

Just installed this app and this rating box came up. Can't rate what I haven't even opened yet, never mind used. Can't open the app until I get past this rating box. Can say having these boxes in my face right off the bat is damned annoying and pointless for you since I can't give you any feedback.

Universe of Rings
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年2月1日

tried 1 month, following the guide and can increase the scores of the webpage.
and the customer service response is fast.

DOT‧點子
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 4個月
2022年3月1日

This app is easy to use and has some great features. Will wait and see if it works as advertised. 3 star rating as connection to their site/app is sketchy. Many times I am working on the on page seo optimzer, and it just hangs, disconnects, and won't reload.

The Gamers Table
加拿大
使用應用程式 3個月
SEOAnt 已回覆 2022年3月1日

Hello,

Firstly, thanks for the praise of "has some great features". We will go on working hard.
Also, we feel sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. If you have any concerns, please contact us, we will try our best to help you.

Sincerely
Giraffly Team

2019年9月8日

Forced to uninstall and re-install and they conveniently doubled the price. :( Doesn't leave a good impression on me. I will pass.

RAW Beauty Minerals
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
SEOAnt 已回覆 2019年9月11日

Hi there, I'm so sorry to hear about the hassle here. We have reached out via email to try and address the problem in more detail. Let us know if we can be of any help.

2023年6月1日

SEO Ant helped me get my cell phone speed up a little. only to a 40 though when my desktop is at 80.I wish it was more!

Malones
美國
使用應用程式 11天
SEOAnt 已回覆 2023年6月1日

Hello There,

Thank you for your feedback, we do apologozie if you feel that way on your side. Please note that It's not uncommon for mobile devices to have slower speeds compared to desktops, but every little bit of improvement on your website can make a difference, there is also a lot of factors why speed on mobile suddenly drops. It could be due to issues with your network connection, also, SEO itself does not directly affect mobile speed. However, if your website is not optimized for mobile devices, it could impact the loading speed on mobile devices. It's important to ensure that your website is mobile-friendly and optimized for speed on all devices to improve the user experience and potentially boost your search engine rankings.

Thank you!

All the Best,
Gill