SEOAnt ‑ AI SEO Optimizer , 932 則評價
BEWARE!!! I do NOT recommend this app. They said they would optimize my site - when I asked for them to provide me what that means/ how that would affect my site they said not to worry it will just make the site speed faster. They downgraded the quality of ALL of my images, removed ALL pop-up sign up forms, ALL without my permission. Did this during a sale I was running on my site - performed the actions on a Friday and here it is on a Sunday and their support team is telling me I have to wait for their working hours to fix it. Do not give them access to your code - they don't provide any details on what they do and clearly don't have the support to fix anything in a timely manner. I will probably end up having to spend a bunch of time figuring out all the changes they made to my code and hire someone to fix it. Not worth it, don't do it.
We're sorry, we'd love to double-check the site for you and fix any issues caused by optimization, we'll deal with it and get back to you within 24 hours of your authorization. I wish you all the best, business and family. Looking forward to reply.
i am excited to review the proplan and see if it impacts organic sales. It would be great if it offered a timeline to how it influences sales. Support is accessible and the functions are simple to follow. Waiting now to see if it impacts sales. Months down the line and hours spent using it. It's fun to use but does not lead to any noticeable gains. You're mislead by the colour coding that you're making things change but in real terms, sales stay the same. The app encourages you to make change e.g. add tags to the titles. The advice is bad in terms of what google likes and it has to be undone manually. I spent weeks making the changes and there's been no benefit to the store. I feel like I have been conned
Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.
We are happy that the app helps. :)
Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.
Have a nice day.
SEO results are suspicious ! some Apps you never know until you use it , I found during my product / collection SEO fixing that this App doesnt read the meta fields already set from Shopify Admin !!!! ...instead, it set it to equal to empty and thus reduce the SEO score of the product of the page , iI was on business plan (the top one) ... i have complained about the issue , every time talking about API , maintenance , fit something , fixing ..and the issue persists ...i gave them around 15 days to fix it but the answer of last one from someone called Gill , the App api is fetching ...uninstalled and confirmed my suspicious act on this App ... yes the support is very quick ..but as a SEO App you provide wrong scores in purpose , GOD knows what else is fixed in this App ...easily you think the rest of the App services under suspicious ..from store SEO , backlinks , page SEOs ...you can back to my chat with them all documented ...sorry SEO Aunt , you did not give me any choice
I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with the app and that it did not meet your expectations for SEO optimization. It sounds like there may have been technical issues with the app's API and meta field reading. Thank you for sharing your feedback and experience. After checking we already fixed this issue.
If you still need further help and clarification please feel free to comeback and we will continue to support you.
All the Best,
Dear shopify users,
I am not going to be judgemental but I am going to tell you my experience with SEOAnt
I have an issue with my shopify admin which keeps reloading constantly and not being able to customize it.
I asked an expert who was able to determne the issue and said it is SEOAnt app keep throwing errors
So I contacted them to solve this issue and no luck so far to the point they stopped answering me on their chat and when they answer they ask me to e patient
finallyI decided to uninstall the app
I do not understand howcome an external expert is able to fix it and their experts are not
Anyway, finally I unistalled the app and every thing now working well
another issue they always report to me that there are 2744 broken links
I redirced these broken links hundreds of time and they keep sending me the same report
I checked my site by using another app and no broken links !!
Why is that? No answer !
I had issues with them before but I will not bother you with all now
I am happy that my admin is working fine now and I will not reinstal this app any more
in essence, I am fully unsatisfied with them and their support to answer my question and solve my issues promptly ( I do not think they know how to fix bugs in their app)
Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)
We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)
All the best,
When I optimised images, it corrupted many of them with strange artifacts/defects that looked like weird photoshopping. Support was good explaining how to restore, but that experience immediately broke my trust in the app.
Thank you very much for taking your time to leave a review for us, and we really really appreciate this. Thank you soooo much.
And I was wondering if you have any suggestions or feedback for us to make an improvement. We are always committed to providing the best service to our customers.
"Whoops, looks like something went wrong" This the only answer that I have when I click on your application. Ok it's new year in China but it's like this since 2 days ! Will you wait February for checking your Server ????
By the way your application is great, I will review my note if you fix the problem rapidly.
Hi, we are so sorry for the late response because we are in the middle of Chinese New Year Holiday. Thanks for your feedback and our tech people are working on this issue now and we will let you know ASAP once we fixed it. Sorry for your inconvenience again.
Hi there, we have fixed our server and now the App is working properly. Feel free to check out the App at any time and if you have further questions, don't hesitate to contact us. Sorry for the inconvenience again.
This app is terrible. Initially, I thought it was a helpful app, so I subscripted to this app and start the monthly payment. But just on the third day, the app caused a devastating problem in my shop, and I need to spend days to fixed the problems one by one. The robot automatically replaced all my product's meta and title. what's more, they are unable to fix this problem caused by their app, and they just can feel so sorry...In addition, to avoid more risks that might be caused by this app, I have deleted it and asked them for a refund. they refused.
It doesn't do anything like it has shown on video. it just optimize , that's it and you have to do everything by yourself. They wasted my 2-3 hours and at the end they asked me to buy something to improve the page speeder. And I asked several times how your app helps in improving website to rank high on google search they didn't have answer for that. I already had my few products which were on 1st page of google search but after optimizing that thing also gone. So i don't recommend this app at all. App is not at all helpful, not even the customer service.
We are really sorry for the bad experience you had, we will take take full responsibility of it. There are some misunderstanding between us. And could you give us a chance to serve for you again?
Have a great day and wish you a prosperous store!!
After removing app (testing) it left behind a bunch of code affecting my page loading times. Had to manually remove it.
We do apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you. But I want to tell you that after you uninstall most apps, there will be some code left on your web page. We are also very willing to help you delete the code left by our app. I hope you can understand, we really want to help you , to help your business thrive. Sincere apology from Giraffly team!