• 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星

So many issues. Notice how many reviews are about the quality of support? Sure, the support folks are nice. The amount of reviews citing the need to contact support should give you pause because: the app does not work. I have tried this app 3 times now and each time I end up uninstalling it soon thereafter because some major paid features simply don't work. And support can't or won't fix it. They will talk to you about it but then that's it. They won't provide forward-looking instructions or a timeline they can abide (always 12-24 hours for resolution, then they push it another day, and another day.) They always need access to the store, which concerns me when they are not truly able to fix the issues. Why do they need so many permissions to the store? That's very suspicious.

Bulk editing does not work. And that is a paid feature. So if you have tons of content you want to edit in bulk, this app won't do it. Other UX features: if you need to edit H1 headers, doing so won't trigger the save function. You'll have to edit the H1, then add a space, and THEN the save button will appear. It's all just very sloppy.

Eclipse Glasses USA
使用應用程式 19天

The Website did help with Seo, BUT Tanked my speed without touching anything, i went from a 67 to a 13 in days, Highly not recommended, on top of that, There whole "chat" Support is just Ai,Bots! Not helpful a waste of money, Don't let the paid Reviews fool you. Stay Away!

使用應用程式 4天
SEOAnt 已回覆 2023年10月7日

Hi Alexander,

Good day! I hope you are doing well. We received your feedback about your experience in the app and the support we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide feedback our services. For the speed issue there are several factors that could cause a sudden drop in website speed, including changes to website code or plugins, server issues, large image or video files, excessive use of CSS or JavaScript, and high traffic volume.

And regarding to our "chat" support, we apologize if you feel the support is an AI bots please know that we have customer support agent and we are not using Ai Bots rest assured. Please know that we are constantly working to improve our support and appreciate your feedback in helping us identify areas for improvement.

We take all feedback seriously and will use your comments to improve our services for future customers. We hope that you will consider giving us another chance to provide the level of service you deserve. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Thank you and have a nice day!



Signed up for free trial, they immediately tried to bill me $50 so i cancelled and unistalled the app. They continue to try and charge me through shopify which i absolutely will not pay. Now i am going to lose my shopify account as shopify wont get invloved and there is no way to interact with SEOAnt, email has been sent but no reply.

John Lloyd
使用應用程式 10分鐘

I have them wrote 2x Message via Shopify Rezensions. I had less than 3 Days this app installed and they charged me 2x times! I dont get any answer. They only take money! GIVE ME A REFUND!

使用應用程式 大約23小時
SEOAnt 已回覆 2023年7月5日

Hello there,

First of all we sincerely apologize for what happened on your side. After thoroughly investigating the matter, we identified that these two charges were not processed through our APP. Instead, they were handled directly by Shopify, the platform we integrate with. For further clarification, I would like to explain the process in more detail to help you understand the situation. Our APP utilizes the Shopify API to manage charges, and this ensures a seamless experience for our users. However, in cases where charges are related to the merchant's subscription, we do not directly receive those charges and as a result, we were unable to identify and rectify the issue promptly. However, we highly suggest that you reach out to Shopify for a charge reversal request.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, and we appreciate your understanding in this matter. We strive to provide the best possible service to our merchants, and we take your concerns seriously.

Should you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team anytime, and we will be more than happy to assist you. Thank you!

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support


Customer service is playing a word game with us. Feel like an ignorant. Using words adversely. They are giving us some kind of discount and they say we did not mean that. Never see like before

Comfy Master
使用應用程式 4天

Looks like when the SEOAnt team manually removed their the code from my store, they also ripped out a load of the HEAD scripts, including all tracking for META Pixel. I've just now found this out and this explains why META ads have dropped in performance by 300% this past 4 days - Pixel was receiving no data! Bottom line - the cowboys at SEOAnt cost me circa $3000 in lost profits when they removed our tracking scripts. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

Original Review:
The single worst app experience I have had in 3 years of running Shopify stores.
1.They present you with a site speed score (in glowing red -'warning, your site is the slowest we've seen etc etc), then push you to hire their premium site speed services.
Thing is, my site gets an A rating on GT Metrix. It is not a slow site. It does not need $100s spent speeding it up.

2. They charged me $59.99 within 10 minutes of installing, despite a 7 day trial period. I had to chase them to get a refund via Shopify chat and at time of writing, no refund received.

3. On uninstalling, it left some code in the store which left an ugly error on the homepage on the customer-facing front end. Looks awful and at time of writing review, they still haven't been able to remove it.

Awful experience!

Pixie Wing
使用應用程式 大約4小時
SEOAnt 已回覆 2023年3月23日

Hi Pixie

We feel quite sorry for the inconvenience and experience you had in our APP. Developer Team have worked on what you said and optimized your mentioned parts the instantly we received your feedback here. For the overcharged package fee, after inspection, it was found that the payment did not reach to our side and our Customer Service Team has been guided you to contact Shopify Support to cancel your subscription. Moreover, we already helped you remove the left codes in our APP properly.

We value merchant side feedbacks and reviews very much and do our best to optimize our service and APP features as much as possible. Thanks for your feedbacks to make our APP optimized in a better way.

Best Regards
SEOAnt Customer Service Team


The free plan does nothing. I have no problem with paid options, but I have a problem with devs trying to manipulate me and losing my time.

Radiating Store
使用應用程式 5分鐘
SEOAnt 已回覆 2023年3月23日

Hi Radiating Store,

We have received your feedback and upon checking it appears that we haven’t had a communication with you yet before.

With this being said, could you please confirm if the feedback left was a mistake or was intended for another store?

If not, please let us know any issue or concerns that you have and we’ll be very glad to assist you!

Looking forward to hear from you.

Best Regards
SEOAnt Customer Service Team


dsasadsadasddfdfdsfadsf fndsabkjgsnbjkbgjfdbnajkgbkgjbskjfbkbgfajkgbgkbsfhgbskhbkdhsbahgkbhsgajkhbhbgshabhgsd

使用應用程式 27分鐘
SEOAnt 已回覆 2023年7月10日

Hi there,

We apologize for the negative experience you had with our service. We would like to reach out to you and understand what went wrong and wonder what happened on your side. If you could let us know how we can assist you and provide any necessary help through our app, we would greatly appreciate it. Our aim is to improve our collaboration and relationship with you. Thank you and have a great day.

Best regards,
SEOAnt Customer Service Team.


Nicht vertrauenswürdig. Sehr chaotisch in der freien Version. Dann wird dir der Google Speed so niedrig angezeigt, damit man mehr Geld bezahlt. Passt nicht zu den Google Speed Daten die man im Netz bekommt. Abzocke?! Ich warne auf jeden fall vor diesem Geschäftsgebaren und werde kein Geld für die Pro Version bezahlen.

使用應用程式 大約2個月

You have to be very careful with this app.
1. In my case app created massive double meta title and better desription. Due to this Goole rating fall down below zero and SEO FU.
2. 404 redirect caught only 1-2% of issues.
3. Customer service never replay on my email.

Sex Supply Shop
使用應用程式 2年多
SEOAnt 已回覆 2020年9月16日

Thanks for reaching out. Sorry for the inconvenience the app caused you. It seems there is some misunderstanding. We appreciate if you could listen.

1. When you edit meta title and better description by our app, it will replace the Shopify data. If there are the double meta title and better description, might because there are several apps you used. Do not worry about that, we could help to remove it.

2. We have report you 404s email every day, it seems that you haven't redirected them. Sorry to say that, the feature only detects 404 links the first time you install, we are upgrading.

3. We checked the email we have not received the email from you, the last one is on December 6, 2019. There are many emails, questions, we are trying to reply all, if we miss the one, please contact us to confirm.

Thank you for your patience and your support. We are looking for the talk further.

Nice all day.