SEO&Image Optimizer&Page speed

SEO Booster, Alt Text, Meta tags, Sitemap, Expert Service

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

541 - 550 of 593 reviews

American Hospital Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

One of my favorites. Simple to use and this application is a big time, time saver. I would recommend to all.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Orientaria - wand-tuch.ch

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 6 months

If I had used this app earlier, I could have saved myself many hours of SEO optimization. Comprehensive and user friendly

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Storerey

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 25 days

I am happy to use this app this app will tell you about on-page SEO errors then you can fix all errors easily.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

FAB COUTURE

Location India
Time spent using app 5 days

It just works and helped our site get indexed properly on google. It did the base work and rest you can figure out. Highly Recommended.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Z-furnishing

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Simple operation. The customer service provided a great consultation.goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

The BookFaire UK - Bookstore | Preloved | New books

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 days

I used this app to help me optimise my website for Google. I liked that it has the facility to go through every single detail on each page.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice one.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

The Men Underwear

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 months

this perfect App for SEO toolthis perfect App for SEO toolthis perfect App for SEO toolthis perfect App for SEO toolthis perfect App for SEO toolthis perfect App for SEO toolthis perfect App for SEO toolthis perfect App for SEO toolthis perfect App for SEO toolthis perfect App for SEO toolthis perfect App for SEO toolthis perfect App for SEO toolthis perfect App for SEO toolthis perfect App for SEO tool

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Amazoline Store

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used this App all the time it"s very helpful and easy to use and make website ranking better , Thank you

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Blytz Technology

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Every time I use SEO Master, it just keeps better and better. The staff is very pleasant with a special thanks to Angel and Gill. I can not recommend this program enough. If you want help with your website SEO, please do yourself a favor and install this app.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

TheQuirkyPagan

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 days

Really great app. Easy to use. Nice to know what you should be working on and where. Support very good as well. Ranking up already and not done everything yet.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team