SEO:Image Optimizer&Page speed

SEO:Image Optimizer&Page speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
SEOAnt
667 reviews
628 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
628 reviews
March 15, 2022

Customer service is good and great. I got useful information very quickly. This app is free but very useful.

Edle E-Commerce
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
SEOAnt replied March 16, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help.

March 15, 2022

Exceptional platform that does exactly as you hope for with store optimisation. Would highly recommend it!

Wuli Grooming
Australia
Time spent using app: 19 days
SEOAnt replied March 15, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help.

March 14, 2022

Amazing and very useful software for any website. This is a must-have for any business just starting out

Southern Flower Garden
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
SEOAnt replied March 15, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help.

March 14, 2022

Within a day I noticed my search results going up. Really helps get around the lack of built in SEO that Shopify offers.

Crypto Coffee Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
SEOAnt replied March 14, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help.

March 14, 2022

this app is very simple to use I went threw 4 apps and understood nothing now hopefully I will improve my website on my own.

Godiva Oya Bey
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
SEOAnt replied March 14, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help.