SEO:Image Optimizer&Page speed

SEO:Image Optimizer&Page speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
SEOAnt
669 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
May 4, 2022

Disappointing that they're not transparent. App says it's free and doesn't mention any type of pricing until you download it. Then it says you can upgrade for free at $0 but they fail to mention that it's only for a limited time. Seems like they need to hide their true intentions until they bait you. They also only allow 20 products to be optimized but many of my products on the list were drafts or products no longer in my store. I wasted 2 days of my time for nothing. Not very honest...

Organic inspirations
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
SEOAnt replied May 4, 2022

Hi ,
we are very grateful for having you and for having an interest in the SEO ANT app, if you need more help and support please feel free to message us any time. Thank you and have a nice day :)

April 13, 2022

Nice app let´s have a look how it work. Hope my seo rate will be get higher and will make our shop faster

DANYS MUSIC SHOP VILLACH
Austria
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
SEOAnt replied April 13, 2022

Hi Dany,
we are very grateful for having you and for having an interest in the SEO ANT app, if you need more help and support please feel free to message us any time. Thank you and have a nice day :)

March 1, 2022

This app is easy to use and has some great features. Will wait and see if it works as advertised. 3 star rating as connection to their site/app is sketchy. Many times I am working on the on page seo optimzer, and it just hangs, disconnects, and won't reload.

The Gamers Table
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
SEOAnt replied March 1, 2022

Hello,

Firstly, thanks for the praise of "has some great features". We will go on working hard.
Also, we feel sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. If you have any concerns, please contact us, we will try our best to help you.

Sincerely
Giraffly Team

Edited March 1, 2022

Useful SEO app with some issues as if after someone created it with good thoughts and then neglected it. For the general user, this app does a few things in the background which can not be seen immediately. The app has a "Clean the Code" link but not working as well as we had to delete an old Json-ld snippet ourselves. All "Auto" functions on "Bulk edit" require manual reactivation when a new alt or page added or product prices are updated. HTML site map is poorly formatted, requires manual activation each time a new page added or deleted. "Target keyword" is pushed and stated as a must within the app, but is decommissioned and has no place on page html. Customer service has two stages which appear to eliminate inquires. The first level reply with canned responses. If you can pass the first stage, the second level people seem to appear to have more technical knowledge, but very slow to get to the point, mostly leave you to do the action which might be beyond your abilities.

Cymbal House
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
SEOAnt replied March 1, 2022

Hello,

We really sorry inconvenience we caused you. There is some misunderstanding between us.
And we will check your website and contact you as soon as possible.
Again, we're so sorry for all of these.

Sincerely
Giraffly Team

January 12, 2022

Just installed this app and this rating box came up. Can't rate what I haven't even opened yet, never mind used. Can't open the app until I get past this rating box. Can say having these boxes in my face right off the bat is damned annoying and pointless for you since I can't give you any feedback.

Universe of Rings
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months