SEO Master ‑ Auto SEO Booster

SEO Master ‑ Auto SEO Booster

by Giraffly

SEO tools. Improve SEO Ranking, Optimize Images. Drive Traffic

4.9 of 5 stars(74 reviews)

Search Engine Optimization

Improved On-Page SEO helps Google better understands your page to earn a Higher Ranking, More Organic Traffic and Better Conversion Rate.

Super Seo Tools

Automatically track your website's 404 Not Found Page. Fix them by doing a 301 Redirect for a Greater User Experience and Better Google SEO.

Higher Click-Through Rate

JSON-LD Structured Data helps your page to stand out in the Search results. Enhanced your Search results and Raise the Click-Through Rate.


About SEO Master ‑ Auto SEO Booster

SEO App for Shopify

Automatic SEO Boost, All-in-one SEO checker fix SEO Issues. Improve Store SEO Rankings. Drive Organic Traffic, Improve SEO score.

SEO Master is a Shopify SEO tool that allows you to adjust the Search Engine Optimization of your Shopify store. SEO Master can helps your store get found in search engines and rank better. As one of the Shopify SEO Plugin, SEO Master has the following feature to Manage your SEO.

Latest Features

*HTML Sitemap - Improve your pages ranking

*Keywords 3.0 (The best Keyword Feature in Shopify ) - Discover your best keywords

*Quick input label (Image Alt Text) - write your Image Alt Text faster

*JSON-LD for all pages

*Automatic detection of duplicate meta titles and Meta descritption

On-page SEO Scan

On-page SEO can help Google better understand what your page is about. SEO Master automatically checks the on-page SEO to help users optimize their pages based on the SEO checklist provided. Improved on-page SEO can get higher placement in Google, earn more organic traffic, and most importantly, achieve a better conversion rate which means more sales, increase traffic.

Manual & Bulk Edit

Allows you to manually edit Alt Text, Title Tag, and Meta Description within one page for either product pages, collection pages, blog pages, or special pages. Therefore, you are able to bulk edit all those SEO factors above in one place in a much clearer and effective way.

Automated Template

Don't want to manually edit SEO for every single page? Simply set a preferred template for Image Alt Text, Title Tag, or Meta Description and sync to the pages you want to make the changes that can save much of your time.

Broken Link Management

404 not found pages will damage your site ranking and user experience. Track and fix your website's 404 error pages/broken links. SEO Master automatically detect the 404 pages on your website and alert you on both the dashboard and your email, so that you won't miss any of them.

Structured Data

SEO Master uses JSON-LD to make your search result in a much richer way.

EX: show the company logo, store map, business hours, contact information, social media icons, etc. To make your website stands out from the rest in SERPs (search engine result pages), which will also result in a higher click-through rate.

Features in Premium Plan

  • Unlimited On-Page SEO Optimisation
  • Automated Template for Meta Tags
  • Automated Template for Image Alt Text
  • 404 Broken Links Daily Report (emails to let you know when you have unresolved 404s)
  • Unlimited Broken Links Repair
  • Add JSON-LD Structured Data to enhance your Search result
  • Index/No index - more advanced meta robots settings
  • Dofollow/Nofollow - more advanced meta robots settings
  • One-Click generate product tags for each product

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options
Free

Free

  • 50 Products On-Page SEO

  • Unlimited Collections, blogs On-Page SEO

  • Bulk Edit Meta Tags

  • Image Alt Text

  • 50 Broken Links

Premium

$12.99/month

or $10/month billed at $120 once per year

  • Unlimited On-Page SEO

  • One-Click Edit Meta Tags & Image Alt Text

  • Unlimited Broken Links Repair + Daily Report

  • JSON-LD

  • HTML Sitemap

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

ShecuteBoutique

It is a little harder to use than imagined. The function looks very simple, and SEO is not a simple thing. But I think I will be able to master it soon.

Cozee Comfortz

The big change in UI design, more simplified than before. Really like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sex Supply Shop

You have to be very careful with this app.
1. In my case app created massive double meta title and better desription. Due to this Goole rating fall down below zero and SEO FU.
2. 404 redirect caught only 1-2% of issues.
3. Customer service never replay on my email.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Thanks for reaching out. Sorry for the inconvenience the app caused you. It seems there is some misunderstanding. We appreciate if you could listen.

1. When you edit meta title and better description by our app, it will replace the Shopify data. If there are the double meta title and better description, might because there are several apps you used. Do not worry about that, we could help to remove it.

2. We have report you 404s email every day, it seems that you haven't redirected them. Sorry to say that, the feature only detects 404 links the first time you install, we are upgrading.

3. We checked the email we have not received the email from you, the last one is on December 6, 2019. There are many emails, questions, we are trying to reply all, if we miss the one, please contact us to confirm.

Thank you for your patience and your support. We are looking for the talk further.

Nice all day.