Reseñas (1.732)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de junio de 2013

Support was fast & helpful, have just started using the app will see how it goes with improving our SEO it would be more user friendly if this function was integrated with Shopify more.

Love my Love
Australia
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
8 de abril de 2018

the app is useful but I have not seen an improvement in my seo where I am ranking better or seeing more visitors because of it. Will keep checking.

Lexinoelbeauty Com
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 7 de agosto de 2020

Still trying to work with this app and get it right. Hopefully with some tech support I can solve my problems and will update this review at a later date.

Thai Artist Collective
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
19 de abril de 2017

Looks good, but no results yet. Don't like developer interrupting workflow to beg for review.

Special Needs Project
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 6 de diciembre de 2019

Been using this app for almost 2 years, and it was perfect. But now, due to google changes half of the app doesnt work and the price is still the same.
Thank you for the time we had together, but unfortunatelly I will have to let you go.

No Google Connect
No Analytics available
No Sitemap or possibility to submit sitemap to google.
You guys should consider a better price, at least until you offer more features.

We Grind Games
Canadá
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
4 de marzo de 2017

So far so good, have only just downloaded. Will update once I have really started using the app.

The Bridal House
Sudáfrica
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
13 de mayo de 2017

Quite satisfy with the apps but can be better. As i'm a newbie in seo thus asking some question that doesn't make sense to them, and answer also not relevant, still have to google and get it done right. Hope they can list a sequence for us to follow.

Whatever Gift
Singapur
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
26 de junio de 2016

Easy to use and setup but still waiting to see any results or impact.

Handsonheat
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
26 de julio de 2017

I installed this app and have been following the instructions. I have not see an increase in traffic to my site but I will do a follow-up review to see if there is any change. www.greenolivesoaps.com

Green Olive Soaps
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 10 de mayo de 2021

We had problems early on with this app. Venntov helped sort things out and offered to give us full use of the app for FREE for life if I would change my negative review. I took them up on their generous offer, modified my review, and went on to use the app for several more months. I felt this was a standup way for them to handle things. But now in all honesty I can no longer recommend this as a 5-star app. Recently the app developed another glitch where broken links were displaying search engines as the broken link paths (as if Google, Bing, and DuckDuckGo were actual pages on my website). I contacted support but got no response. Frustrated, I threw in the towel, deleted SEO Manager, and have now moved on to the SMART SEO app {which looks to be a more effective SEO tool}. Paying money for an app that works properly, and produces good SEO results, makes more sense than hanging on to a free app that doesn't cut the mustard. That's why I'm now changing this to a 3-star review. P.S. I have to wonder how many other 5-star Venntov reviews were written for free use of their product. ----------------------------------------------------------
Reply to Rhian Beutler's comment below: After a long string of problems with SEO Manager back in August I was super frustrated with SEO Manager. As a result I posted a 1-star review. Shortly afterward I was contacted by josh Highland at Ventoov who seemed alarmed and concerned that I had experienced so many problems. Because I was dissatisfied he offered to give me the product for free for life. And in return I wrote a 5-star review. At the time the app was working and I appreciated the great service. Like I said, I spoke directly with Josh on the phone - and he sent me this message below by email on August 11 2020. ----------------------------------------------------------
Thank you for taking my call today. We have applied the 100% lifetime discount and sent the access request. What we need next is to have the app installed - https://apps.shopify.com/seo-meta-manager Don't worry about adding our code, I'll handle that portion. Please shoot me an email or text when you have the app installed.

Excellent-Supply.com
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
venntov respondió 10 de mayo de 2021

Hi there,

This was, as you can imagine, alarming to read.

Obviously, as the President of the company, I wanted to take immediate action on the allegations made in your most recent updated review.

For clarity- we never asked you to change your negative review. Ever. We asked to work with you on the challenges you had, and I have no documentation of us offering you the app for free in exchange for a positive review.

In fact, that is against the Shopify App Store's TOS and is something we never do. We will never comp our app and then ask for a review. That is an unfair accusation to make, and I stand firmly by the integrity of my team and our product.

That being said, when you emailed us most recently on May 1st, 2021, we responded on May 2, 2021, attempting to solve the challenge you pointed out ( we had a bug that is now fixed), and on May 3rd, you told us that we should not worry about it and that you were uninstalling SEO Manager.

I am happy that you found a solution that works for you, and hope it works out for you. Best of luck with your business endeavors.

Feel free to email us if you have any additional questions, comments or concerns.

support@seomanager.com

Best,

Rhian Beutler
President + Co-founder
venntov