SEO Manager | venntov , 1,722 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
November 18, 2020

I had I problem to connect the app with Google. The support was just great and within 24 hours the problem was solved.

Søstrene Grene Schweiz - SF Retail AG
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 12, 2020

i just install this app and asked them to help me and just in the second they answer my questions and even did some code job to help me with my theme , Thank you "Amanda Tamimi" for your hard work. amazing job

VANDA Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
October 22, 2020

Great app, best customer services, I have some questions, and they replay in les than 4 hours, thenks!

coolhouse.es
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 4, 2020

I used this app to optimize my seo. It was top, and with the bulk edit you can make your products SEO proof very Quick. They even give yoy keyword suggestions and trends. Like it

Svensson.club
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited August 24, 2020

Easy to use with many features you can choose. Support is quite fast and friendly. Looking forward to better ranking results.

hkmedicalstore.com
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
August 22, 2020

So far this has been a fun app to play around with. It will take time to know if it truly helps with SEO, but so far so good.

Tiny Tot Prop Shop Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 21, 2020

One of the best app purchases we've every made. It's a one-stop app to check errors and see some Google analytics data.

Art Nebula
Philippines
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 20, 2020

Easy to use - pushed my store already within high competitor keywords under the top 10 within a couple of weeks. Smooth and easy process - but content work needs anyway to be done your own ;-)

kamah yoga and style
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 19, 2020

great app loved it easy way to make search engine work for your products also easy to use 5 star to developers

BigMoole
Morocco
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 14, 2020

App just works. Makes SEO work so much easier. I love how it notifies me of all the redirects every day! What a lifesaver!

Arteflame
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years