Disappointed with the customer service. The company runs "lean" and we understand (and applaud) that philosophy - but emails went unanswered and a general "you're on your own" approach made us feel unwelcome. Rhian is a rockstar - we're going to miss her.
I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our customer service team.
I have worked internally to resolve any future issues.
We will miss you as a customer, but wish you well in all of your endeavors ( and hope you had a stellar BFCM).
We have reached out to Shopify to confirm your refund.
Let me know if there are any other challenges or anything we can help you with.
Feel free to email me directly.
All the best,
COO + Co-founder
the app is only usefull for the first set up of the site, after that there is no purpose of the app, there is no recommendation on a monthly basis for the money you pay, also you get the odd rndom email to say you have an 404 page, when questioned about it they dont seem to know how to help.
Not a set and forget app lots to do and learn there is no phone support sometimes have to wait days for response, refund ASAP Make sure to completely uninstall
We reached out to on June 5th regarding this as we believe that your challenges are with another app, and not ours. You mentioned to us then that you would get back to us regarding this, and we followed up several times on the 5th, and also followed up today at 9am PDT, and have not heard back from you.
We have yet to hear from you, and we want to make this right for you.
Further, our app does not convert website URLS into other languages- it is not something our app can do.
We also have no prior record of contact with you, outside of installation requests, which we responded to- all giving you information regarding potential conflicting apps. When we asked what you wanted us to do with that information we never got a response.
Again, we want to make this right for you, but in order to do so we need you to respond to our emails so that we can give you a refund. Further, we advise you work with Shopify to identify what could be causing the conversion of your URLs into another language as again, that is not something our app is capable of.
RV Cover Supply
Updated- Customer service has been Amazing! Still waiting to see the improvement in rankings. We have optimized our meta titles and descriptions with our targeted keywords. We have been using the app for about a month and we have not seen an improvement in visibility or rankings, infact we have seen a considerable decline. We installed this app back in 2017 and uninstalled it for this exact reason. We were hoping we would have better results this time around but that has not been the case. We will give it another week or two but if we continue to see a decline we will go back to another app in which we had better results.
Caused structured data issues on Google Shopping. Saving meta descriptions is unreliable. Counter obscures the text.
I am sorry that you had a negative experience with our app.
At venntov we strive to give an excellent customer experience, 100% of the time. I see that you installed the app, and uninstalled it fairly quickly.
I did not see any emails from you to our support team asking for clarification regarding Google Shopping. We emailed you on July 28th, If you could please email us back at firstname.lastname@example.org so we can work with you on making this right, I would really appreciate it.
Don't get me wrong, we love this app and it has been a good help to our store. However, with the recent change with google we have been having problems with our structured data. So many warnings form "missing field aggregate rating" to "missing sku and missing url" have bee flagged by google. This is outrageous. We have contacted the developers of this site severally to mend their codes. They act like the are working on it but end up not doing anything about it,
I am glad that you love the app and that is has helped your store succeed. We emailed you on the 23rd, and from my review of our communication, we have had several email exchanges in the past, all of which were seemingly positive.
If you could please respond to our last email- which was a fairly comprehensive overview of structured data, how it works, and how it is impacting your store, and email us back, we would love to work with you on making this right.
We pride ourselves on excellent customer service, and want to make this right for you- I understand that sometimes emails get caught in spam filters, so if you could check there as well, and email us back at email@example.com I would really appreciate it.
Well not sure what to say. The customer service team are fabulous, i wasnt very pleased with results for the price, so my trial was extended but i was still being charged. Created alot of tooing and throwing between Shopify and SEO to get my money back, currently waiting a full refund......... i have now deleted this app. As i say can't fault the customer service team for their help, advice and tips. But not happy with money going out of my account when it was supposed to be free for me at this time. Happened 2 months on the trot!
worth having and worth the money for sure.
its no longer working the way it should for some reason 06/20/17
Natural Lice Products
gtfom with all these review request
Good App to used. But cause Multiple title tags and Multiple description tag for lower ranking seo because of the code inserted.