SEO Manager | venntov

SEO Manager | venntov

$20/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1728 reviews
1542 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1542 reviews
July 25, 2020

This app has really helped us to fix some of the basic SEO errors. Great tool for people who has basic understanding on how to work around this.

De Moza
India
Time spent using app: About 3 years
July 18, 2020

Incredible app. Everything I have been looking for in a SEO app to help me be successful. I love the product page editors and the blog application.

Viori
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited July 14, 2020

I just now added the app to our PirouetteNYC.com site and will be speaking with Venntov's COO tomorrow to learn how to best take advantage of it. The Support Team for Venntov was super responsive and repaired a 404 issue right away a few minutes ago. It kept popping up when I clicked on the button to request that Venntov edit our Shopify Theme Code.

Pirouette NYC
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
July 8, 2020

I really like how helpful the customer service is and found the videos especially helpful to optimize my site.

Universal Elastic & Garment Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 6, 2020

I used this app to help me with my SEO for the new store. It's been a God-send. I LOVE it! So easy to use and helpful.

UniQline
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 30, 2020

It is very easy to use and informative. I enjoy the introduction video which guides us on what is SEO step by step.

hebeloft
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 22, 2020

I used this app to help my with my SEO for the new store. It's been a God-send. I LOVE it! So easy to use and helpful.

HER Home Design
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
June 20, 2020

I have been using this app for over a year. It is very easy to use. The app let's you know as soon as there is a broken link, helps do the SEO as you add new products, edit existing product SEO, etc. Highly recommended. I am not an IS guy. Easy to use.

My Righteous Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 18, 2020

SEO Manager has been a great tool to guide us through SEOs to be able to improve our website traffic and organic reach.

EL&RO Jewellery
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 17, 2020

I like the app, had this app for a few years. Always good. Highly Recommending.

Toys Jungle
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 3 years