SEO Manager | venntov , 1,729 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing their Shopify store's SEO, noting increased site traffic and improved Google rankings. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy editing of meta tags and keywords, and efficient handling of broken links. Merchants value its ability to identify and fix SEO issues, perform bulk edits, and manage large product catalogs. The Google preview feature and educational resources are particularly appreciated. Many commend the responsive and helpful customer service.

April 22, 2024

Josh and his crew are the SEO Jedi Masters of the Shopify universe! Not only are they deeply entrenched in all things Shopify (seriously, they probably have Shopify-themed wallpaper), but their app has been zooming around the galaxy for over a DECADE, getting sleeker and more powerful with each update. If you're looking for an app to boost your SEO to hyperspace levels, this is the droid you're looking for. And if you ever have a burning Star Wars question—ask Josh. He's the Yoda of Star Wars trivia. I highly recommend this app for anyone ready to conquer the digital empire!

Pull Patch - Removable Patches That Stick To Your Gear
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 15, 2024

I have used this application for about 3 years... and it works... period! I am constantly asking them for help and they have always been there. Our company just had its best year ever!
Thank you venntov... it means more than you'll ever really know.
-jack

Out Of The Grey Coffee
United States
Over 6 years using the app
March 6, 2024

It used to be a good product with good support. Support has not answered after multiple emails for the same issue in the last month. I have tried multiple times to contact by 3 methods: 1. Sending a message in the app. 2. Send a message from the Shopify App page. 3. By emailing. I assume that either they are no longer supporting the product. I am going to start to compare other products with high ratings.

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
January 13, 2024

SEO Manager has been an integral part of our shop's online success for nearly 10 years, significantly helping with our SEO. Their customer service is always responsive and incredibly helpful, enhancing our learning experience.

IF & Co.
United States
Over 6 years using the app
February 6, 2024

We have installed the app and upgraded and now have j-son issues. We have tried to contact the help desk for a week with only auto responses saying "we will get back to you". Very disappointing.

The Good Plant Co
Australia
About 1 year using the app
May 17, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Josh at SEO Manager | venntov, and I couldn't be more impressed with his service. He not only fixed all the issues I had with my store but went above and beyond to ensure that my SEO score reached the maximum. His thoroughness and dedication were evident in every step of the process. Thanks to Josh, my store is now fully optimized, and I am confident it will perform exceptionally well. I highly recommend Josh / SEO Manager | venntov to anyone looking to improve their store's SEO. Thank you, Josh, for your outstanding support!

Twain Time, Inc.
United States
June 16, 2023

Great App! The customer support is amazing as well. We had some issues and they were able to assist us quickly!

Fashion Jewellery Outlet
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited August 5, 2023

I tried to delete my review, but I was only allowed to edit it. So, a few features do not seem to integrate fully with the shopify platform. The JSON LD duplicates the data native to your theme but can't be customized. If you use that, be sure to delete or disable your themes native microdata/JSN LD. The theme I use doenst allow deleting it, it comes from an external script. That is a major bummer about shopify, so many scripts load from external sources and cant be minimized or stoped. If this app helped to minify codes and remove and reduce unused/ unneeded scripts and CSS as well, it would be great beyond words.

GARUDA & Kona Blue :|: Hawaiian Natural Jewelry
United States
6 days using the app
November 15, 2013

Great app. Josh was very helpful and installed it on our behalf. Fantastic experience!

Lucky You Juice Cleanse Organic Cold Pressed Juice in Sydney
Australia
Over 10 years using the app
February 27, 2023

My issue was sorted immediately. Quick and friendly service. Looking forward to optimising my website even further.

DECORUM
United Kingdom
Almost 10 years using the app