評價 (138)

整體評分
4.2
各級評分數量
  • 74% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月11日

BEWARE! Their payment information makes it look like you pay for what you use, but if you don't uninstall the app they will keep charging you that every month (in my case for years). Even after other negtive reviews here they haven't changed their payment information to reflect how it actually works.

Mooch
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 2年多
2023年8月11日

I was charged $19.99 for usage charges which I did not agree to, I maintained the allowed quota on the free plan. Upon uninstalling the app I realized that a $19.99 charge was issued by this app.

ꂵꏹꋪꁲꈵꀤ™
南非
使用應用程式 8天
SpurIT LLC 已回覆 2023年8月21日

Sorry you had a frustrating experience. You were charged because you ten times exceeded the Free Plan limit of 10 actions with images per month. Being always on the customer side, we refunded you the app usage charge for the last month before your review was left and sent you a message but didn’t receive any response. Please drop us a line at your convenience.

2020年2月13日

20 dollars for a manual app? can find better apps here that can do even more and automatically. don't recommend

balardi
美國
使用應用程式 14天
SpurIT LLC 已回覆 2020年2月19日

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate that. We tried to contact you via email and over the phone but didn't receive any response. Please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation. Thanks in advance!

2018年12月15日

WARNING! I ran this app and noticed hundreds of images removed themselves from my store. It took 2 weeks to get an answer from the developers - It was just a coincidence that my images disappeared - nothing to do with the app. Lost hours and hours putting my site back together.

Personal Security,Video and Dash Cam Store
澳洲
使用應用程式 12天
編輯時間:2017年12月4日

I think this is great but running this the second time the app got stuck. There was no way to stop the process. So I had to reinstall. Now I have to run it again and it'll take 3 more days to complete. There has to be an easier way to do this. I would like to keep this monthly but its not worth it if this continues to happen. I don't know if I'll keep the program.

UPDATE: I originally gave it 3 stars. Now I'm changing it to 1 star. It completely stopped working. Useless.

Mercenary General Store
美國
使用應用程式 9天
編輯時間:2021年1月20日

Renamed image files with terrible, random numbers, even when I specifically instructed the app not to rename files. When I tried to restore, it did not restore images to their original form (the file name did not change back and the square background color was still there). You should definitely use a different product. Support contacted me and tried to fix the situation, but they made it even worse. Now my pictures are all blurry, the alt tags have been removed, and the file names are terrible. I need to redo everything from scratch. Stay away from this app! Complete garbage!

lawsuitforms.org
美國
使用應用程式 4天
SpurIT LLC 已回覆 2021年1月18日

Thanks for your feedback. We are extremely sorry that you've faced inconvenience and issues. We've contacted you via email regarding this situation in order to investigate and help.

2017年6月2日

Now manually fixing nearly all my photos due to a mistake that they made..... supposedly while "optimizing" my photos they did an update. Long story short, it has been a terrible experience and my life would have been much better never dealing with this company. But hey, they offered free use of their apps so I can screw up the rest of my store, how can you beat customer service like that??

East Rosebud Fly
美國
使用應用程式 1天
2017年11月14日

I tried to use it, but it always loop back on Shopify store page

Lecsia
法國
使用應用程式 1天
編輯時間:2018年10月7日

Don't download its a waste of time, not a photo Optimizer but a SEO selling scam
freezes while downloading and wont allow access to photo optimizer till you sit through 10 minutes of what they can do for your SEO
just be honest SpurIT and just sell SEO
these guys should be thrown off shopify App's

Mushroom Catering
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1小時
編輯時間:2020年4月27日

I install the app but every time I click on the app it keeps taking me to the app store and doesn't work.
Your app never work and I deleted the app the same day I installed and now I’m being charge for your app even though I never upgraded. Please remove the charge from my account because I’m not paying for something I didn’t
I never upgraded to use

SamiraBoutique
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
SpurIT LLC 已回覆 2020年4月14日

We've tried to contact you via email and over the phone in order to discuss the situation, but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line a t your convenience, we believe we will find a solution.