評價 (138)

整體評分
4.2
各級評分數量
  • 74% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 1 顆星
2018年10月2日

The functionality is good but the interface is a little hard to use. I have had this sat in the background over a year and it just does its thing silently. https://www.katysboutique.co.uk

Katys Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
2017年11月16日

This app is easy to use and save the time to compress the images one by one.

Fibertekfibershop
新加坡
使用應用程式 大約4年
編輯時間:2018年1月11日

It took a while but everything seems to be working thus i changed my rating to 4 *

Boutique Citrouille
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約3年
編輯時間:2017年9月28日

Some of my Products imagines, "Nine" product's there images did not restore after like about 3 to 4 attempts to restore them back all 3 product images at once, they seem to not be able to and some of them instead of decreasing the size of the picture it increased it by ridiculous amounts, like WTF.

now I tried to do it one by one and it seems to work, but doing all 9 products to restore them back they seem not to work. but with other products they did work.

Ciensales
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2017年8月26日

Very easy to use... can improve on compression of multiple images

Feminitesite
印度
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2018年5月27日

This app works well and really does make a great difference in displaying images. It takes a while but gets the job done.

My only issue is that some products ended up with 52 of the same images when the conversion was finished.

The developers are great and will help out if there are any problems. I have to say they have ab awesome support team!

https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://ca.kinkytoy.store

Yourturnkeystore 243
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
編輯時間:2017年8月31日

UPDATED: I've upgraded this review from 2 to 4 stars since Remarkety was able to re-sync the images successfully. However, the problem still remains and anyone with Remarkety should definitely know about this prior to installing the app. You WILL need to work with Remarkety to re-sync your images.

Also, you may discover that images in your previously emailed invoices may no longer display as the image filenames may have changed.

Otherwise, the app is working well and reducing page load times.

ORIGINAL: As a stand-alone app, it works. However, be careful if you're using other apps that reply on your photo URLs. We're using Remarkety and this made a mess of our Remarkety image library. We've since uninstalled this app and Remarkety has re-indexed our image database, but it didn't fix our library problems.

Homeseer Technologies
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2018年1月30日

good app..save me a ton of work

Reggaethings
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
2017年8月15日

All these tools for free!!! thats an instant savings of $25 just on photo optimization. with the rest you and me will be able to save alot more

Childrens Toys Supermarket
英國
使用應用程式 7個月
2017年7月18日

This App changed my store front from simple to look professional.

Vncymn
美國
使用應用程式 5個月