SEO Image Optimizer & Resizer

SEO Image Optimizer & Resizer

by SpurIT

Image Compression & Resize, Edit Alt Tags

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 148 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 120 reviews

Wild Fireworks

The app helped me so much with bulk compress and image optimization.
Would use it for further updates of my store's products.

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long time :)

Louisiana Tobacco

The setup is simple. The interface is understandable and user-friendly.
Using it to optimize my product images. Works perfectly!

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Thank you! Your feedback is really appreciated :)

BlackVapeStore

Cool app. Allows you to square and compress images in bulk. You can install and use it right away. I like it.

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

We are so glad that you've found it useful! Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties or questions :)

One Dime Goods

SEO Image Optimizer & Resizer on of the most easy to configure apps in Shopify, few clicks- and your images are optimized, nice!

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated! Good luck to your business!

BrokenBonesInc

Definetely 5 stars!
Nice app (little bit expensive for me, but nice), awesome support, helped me in a minute

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks! We are always glad to help so feel free to contact us anytime :)

YourFears

Nice tool! Allows me to change my images according to business needs, great support team and flexible settings

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you! We are glad that you like this app :)

AbsoluteSkin

I got fed up with the time it took to list new product and then to process and optimize the images. and then doing it different every time, different sizes, etc. Now I have installed SEO Image Optimizer & Resizer - I am so impressed with this app - easy to install, set up and run. It fixed my website and all the images are the same size, good looking, and all the image SEO done as well. It is an essential tool for any website to have, it save you thousands! I can recommend this to everyone that has product images. Franz - Absoluteskin.co.za

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, Franz :) It's highly appreciated! Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties, we are always glad to help!

AC Charger

Easy to install, easy to use. Flexible and simple settings. Customer service is great. Very nice!
Recommend!

Developer reply

September 28, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to setup and use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help

Trialino

AMAZING app, and the best of the kind. It wasn't working for me and then I contacted the support and they fixed my problem in 24 hours. Totally recommend it!

Developer reply

September 26, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

MYGO GIFT

Fantastic app! Super easy to use and I love the option to square images.
The best image compression app on Shopify, as a huge bonus the app allows adding alt tags to your images. Fantastic for that cost!

Developer reply

September 7, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Let us know if you need any help

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12