SEO Image Optimizer & Resizer

SEO Image Optimizer & Resizer

by SpurIT

SEO Image Optimizer. Image Resizer. Edit Alt Tags

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

3 reviews

Nicki Lynn Jewelry

PRO- If you have a lot of photos to resize, This is a good app to use.
CONS-It does not automatically recognize new photos, from a newly listed item, to resize. You have to manually search for the new listing and manually have it resized. There also isn't a way to sort items from new to old or vise versa, which makes it hard to find a new listing. For the amount of money paid for this app, it should have these important features, especially is someone's store has 500+ items for sale.

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience. We tried to contact you via email in order to discuss this case but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Chattyfeet

A great tool to reduce your images size.
It compressed all the images in one go but sadly all the alt descriptions for images were gone meaning that you have to enter them again...

Sexylife Ch

One thing is excellent, customer support, really 7/24, reacting quick, but there are two thing to consider before installing and using the app.

1. The performance of the app. It takes about approx. 30-40 secs to compress-square-rename a picture.
2. The app adds a postfix to every single pictures name. Like apple-iphone-phoneshop-9334456_grande.jpg

Anyhow, I really wish the best to this app and for the team, as the basic idea, offered functionality and the 7/24 livechat support is good, the quality of the app still needs to be improved. I'm sure the team will do the best to make it a much better app, to have even more functionalities!