SPO ‑ SEO Product Optimizer , Počet recenzí: 60

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. březen 2021

Easy to understand, beginner friendly. They even show pictures showing how to add your code. Great! app. They tell you exactly what your doing wrong so I love this app! I can't wait to see how effective this is for traffic in two weeks.

Athletic Aha!
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
8. prosinec 2017

Fantastic app! Highly recommended. Could be improved if it had some kind of bulk edit feature as you essentially have to do the same thing for each product.

Aguk
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
1. říjen 2019

Great and mandatory app. It helps a lot with both SEO and OG especially with images. Would be willing to give more than 5 stars. Highly recomended!

GROYER
Srbsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
17. červen 2022

I've used this app for a couple of years now and I LOVE IT. Support is super quick and it's pretty easy to use. Great for those of us who are not tech founders but want effective apps that deliver!

Bossy Cosmetics Inc
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář SillyCube Technology Ltd. odpověděl 18. červen 2022

Thanks for your review!

27. duben 2018

I've been trying for a while to find a way to change the image that's displayed on Facebook (mainly) when sharing my site's URL. It turned out to be quite a complicated thing to do with the theme I'm using.

Shopify support recommended on the SPO app. I wasn't really sure how to do it at first with the app either, but then I contacted Benny from SPO, who's been incredibly helpful and solved the issue for me very quickly. Thanks Benny! :)

Galunk2
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
7. srpen 2021

I need to be able to set the social media images of each of my products, and this app does it very well. The other features are an added bonus. Support was very quick and helpful with answers to my questions.

Sacred Geometrical
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
26. leden 2021

Was finally able to control my website SEO with this app. Super useful for using custom images for social media.

Traveler Guitar
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
6. červen 2019

makes the tricky bit with websites simple. many thanks for creating such an easy was to optimise my products to show up on more SEO

Rother Valley Press
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
9. duben 2017

Great, simple to use, and definitely needed for Shopify stores. To see it in action, go to our site and inspect the meta tags and titles for our pages. Thanks guys!

Rave Galore
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
25. červenec 2018

I was having a problem with the wrong images showing up on Facebook and Twitter shares and researched to find a solution. Of all the others out there, SPO was by far the best and easiest to use. While the free version did the job, I quickly upgraded to the paid version for unlimited SEO edits because I have to optimize my entire site. Well worth the $15/month - as opposed to hiring an expert to do what is now a simple job for me. I highly recommend this app for anyone building an online store through Shopify.

I'm just starting to optimize and still in the process of adding products, but feel free to visit my site at findmycrafts.com

Findmycrafts Com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky