SPO ‑ SEO Product Optimizer

SPO ‑ SEO Product Optimizer

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
59 reviews
48 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
48 reviews
September 9, 2020

This app was the easiest to operate out of the 4 SEO apps I've tested. Ive updated 5 Collections so far. Let's see how it affects my traffic and ads.

DBeauty Essentials
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 3, 2020

Very helpful app! No need to have a lot of coding knowledge, straightforward instructions and great functionality.

La Tienda de Todas
Guatemala
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 31, 2020

Just started using this app but I can already tell that it’s very useful. i surely recommend it to anyone.

ForVanity
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
August 13, 2020

Great app! It helps improve the look of the shared preview links tremendously.
It also makes it very easy to create SEO friendly URLs ,and provides guidance about how to improve SEO.
Great help from Benny in the support team who answered all my questions very quickly.

Miss Valkyrie
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited August 5, 2020

برنامج سهل الاستخدام يستحق التجربة ومفيد جدا علي المدي المتوسط في جلب العملاء من نتائج بحث جوجل
ومهم جدا لتغيير شكل اللينكات عند مشاركتها في الفيسبوك
استخدمت النسخة المجانية لفترة وبعدها اشتغلت بالنسخة المدفوعة

shop-up.online
Egypt
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 31, 2020

Very easy to use; good interface would recommend. Since its free, it really helps small businesses get a head start

Mr.PearlyWhite
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 31, 2020

Excellent app for optimizing products. This app makes it fast and easy to optimise and gain traffic almost instantly. 5 stars

Shredders Supps
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited May 28, 2020

Wouldn't keep my Shopify store without it! Easy to install. Great App and Excellent Support! Headache gone! Thank You!!

Viper Visuals Print Center
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied May 25, 2020

Thanks for your positive review!

April 12, 2020

worked for me !

Mosh
Philippines
Time spent using app: 20 days
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied May 27, 2020

Thanks! Please let me know if you have any feedback!

April 8, 2020

Spent several hours trying to get my site’s open graph image tag to be picked up by Facebook with no luck. Then installed SPO and it worked on the first try.

The Daily Game Planner
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied May 27, 2020

Thanks! Let me know if you have any feedback! We would be happy to help