SPO ‑ SEO Product Optimizer

SPO ‑ SEO Product Optimizer

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
59 reviews
48 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
48 reviews
December 20, 2022

So far so good! Makes organizing any and all pages we want to optimize easy to visualize and address.

Southland Organics
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied December 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!

July 7, 2022

I use SPO product optimizer regularly and it really helps with Seo.
Works will with Shopify, easy to use.

Blue Mountains Running Company
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied July 9, 2022

Thank you for your review!

June 17, 2022

I've used this app for a couple of years now and I LOVE IT. Support is super quick and it's pretty easy to use. Great for those of us who are not tech founders but want effective apps that deliver!

Bossy Cosmetics Inc
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied June 18, 2022

Thanks for your review!

May 5, 2022

Just started my Shopify Store and looked at a few different SEO Apps. SPO is an excellent option, it provides exactly what I was looking for. The interface is easy to use and the updates are quick.

Gary Ayers Photos
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 7, 2021

I need to be able to set the social media images of each of my products, and this app does it very well. The other features are an added bonus. Support was very quick and helpful with answers to my questions.

Sacred Geometrical
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 15, 2021

Easy to understand, beginner friendly. They even show pictures showing how to add your code. Great! app. They tell you exactly what your doing wrong so I love this app! I can't wait to see how effective this is for traffic in two weeks.

Athletic Aha!
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 26, 2021

Was finally able to control my website SEO with this app. Super useful for using custom images for social media.

Traveler Guitar
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
December 4, 2020

Really great and easy to use. One of the only apps I found that would let you optimise Facebook/Twitter's social share images (open graph) per product. It's also really well laid out so that our internal team can see what keyword is used, progress in optimisation across across pages, etc. Much better than other SEO apps with more reviews, and then I used a separate app specific to schema.

Seoulista Beauty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 30, 2020

This app looks like it is going to be a great help! It is laid out very easily to understand and looks clean.

frozenturtle
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 8, 2020

Just installed this app and went for the free trail. It is helping me to optimize quicker than others I have tried! I

The Coffee Shopping Network
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months