Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 mars 2024

SEOkart team has been very supportive, fast response and communication. I used their free offer for speed page optimization and have seen a huge difference in just 24 hours. Highly recommend!

Daisy Designs & Creations, LLC
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2024

Highly recommended. SEOkart team has been very supportive, fast in response and communication. More importantly, the App is very user friendly and effective in improving SEO as well as page speed (with optimization).

Little Pickle
Malaisie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

I am glad I came across this app. I was not sure how to approach my SEO issues but this app showed me the way. Plus, the team offered to fix issues related to JS and CSS and optimized home page images with backup...free of charge!

Infinite1 Brand
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2024

Super helpful and managed to get SEO points up quite well. Easy to use.

Emilia Sport
Finlande
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2024

I recently found this app and this absolutely one of the best SEO app for your store! You can do so much with the app and they even offered free speed optimization by their expert.

Their support was very helpful and they delivered the speed optimization faster than I thought. Top notch service! Highly recommend this app!

Zillume
Finlande
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

Amazing app. Quick and easy set up, great technical support. I would recommend everyone to install it. I love product optimization tool - this is perfect

TRESSELLE
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2024

Amazing app and customer service! We had an issue with billing and not only did they fix the issue almost immediately but also impressed us with free tokens for the inconvenience. Not only that but this software is the best in the game for optimizing meta than every other seo application I've used. Which we've had the entire first page of seo apps offered on here. Incredible work and customer service all around!

Pets Paradise
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2024

I received the best support for my store with seokart and will definitely keep using it.

Universal Finds Store Front
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2024

So far SEOKart has been amazing it's super simple to begin optimizing your store. The AI assistant takes all the guess work out. Support has been top notch. Highly recommend if you don't know where to start with SEO!

Javahut Products
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

This app is a good productivity tool for my online shop's marketing activities. It is easy to use.

EC Health
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application