Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 januari 2024

Within weeks of using the app, I saw a dramatic increase in organic traffic. My product pages started ranking higher in search results and I even landed on the first page for some key keywords! Can't believe it really. Some sections looks quite overwhelming but once you get the hang of it, you can see that they are vital information that normally you would not be able to find it elsewhere. Highly recommended!

Ablok Clothes
Turkiet
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
10 maj 2023

SEO Metriks is a very powerful tool. This app is all you need to analyses your site. It will guide you through all the steps required to improve your SEO and achieve a better rank on SERP. No need to spend hundreds on SEO agencies when you have SEO Metriks installed and a friendly human to answer any questions. Now do yourself a favor and put this excellent tool to work for you.

Good job and thanks to the SEO Metriks development team.

Tom@
https://breezecatcher-clothesline.com/

Breezecatcher Clothesline Store
Irland
6 dagar användning av appen
11 augusti 2017

Very good for the money, like it very much.
Tried a lot of other seo apps, for us this is the best !
www.hifiteam.at

Hifiteamshop
Österrike
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
14 januari 2018

The quality and comprehensiveness of this SEO app has exceeded all of my expectations. If you are looking for an SEO analysis system that will provide you true in-depth insight quickly from nearly every possible angle, this is it. In the corporate world I've seen tools of this calibre cost hundreds of dollars per month to gain access to-- SEO Metriks is a tremendous value for the money-- a gift from my perspective given what it can do. The developer has put tremendous effort into the tool and the backend infrastructure. Representative strengths are its linkage to google analytics, in-depth competitor analysis, customization to your keywords/goals/objectives, ease-of-use, and extraordinary comprehensiveness. When searching for SEO tools I found it very difficult to sift-through the hype and find an honest "hard-working" app and service focused on results. After lots of searching I found this app and I couldn't be happier with it.

Clocksavant
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 30 december 2015

The support for this app has been awesome even I sent the wrong email. Cemal has been super responsive and very willing to help and answer everything. Definitely recommended.

Teeamazing
Thailand
Mer än ett år användning av appen
26 april 2020

This is the most advanced SEO app I have used on Shopify. The support is great and they also provide professional help so if I cannot manage it, I can always use them. All-round a great app, you won't need anything else.

Marco Venicci
Storbritannien
9 månader användning av appen
14 augusti 2017

Amazing app. 5 Stars are not enough for it. You can be able to check every single step of your SEO even competitors backlinks and competitors keywords.
Well done guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Soloitaliano
Hongkong SAR
7 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 14 december 2015

We were putting so much effort on our web page optimization and were getting lost in that maze at the end. SEOMetriks made it simpler and easier, indeed it made it fun to deal with that.

Vitayes
Tyskland
7 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 25 september 2017

Very Useful Application. Recommend.

Freolic
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
8 juni 2016

Nice app and so easy to use so why not.I highly recommend

Patch Freak
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen