Reseñas (59)

Calificación general
3,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
30 de mayo de 2024

Doesn't work. Nothing will load. Tried a fresh reinstall and even uninstalled another Fraud app incase of conflict and still nothing.

Hazy Bowls
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
SEON Technologies Ltd. respondió 3 de junio de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Our team attempted to reach out to you, but it seems the email address we have on file is not working.

Please get in touch with our support team at support@seon.io. We’re eager to assist you. It might be a browser-related issue, but we can arrange a call to investigate further. Rest assured, we will resolve the matter.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
The SEON Team 👊

21 de noviembre de 2023

This app was only OK.

it did provide a lot of useful information on the order, but forget about relying on it for useful automated fraud protection is not possible. you still have to babysit it.

It maybe saved us 1-2 chargebacks a month, but it was wrong just as often as it was right

now they raised the price to $600month??

doesnt make sense to pay $600 to save maybe 1or 2 $45 chargeback a month

PrintChecks Pro
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
SEON Technologies Ltd. respondió 27 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for the review!

We offer an enterprise-grade tool with unlimited flexibility and customization to enable merchants to tailor the setup to best fit their needs and every unique risk pattern. In some cases, stores don't need the level of service and possibilities SEON offers. Automation is key, we help huge fraud teams cut back on their manual review time, by enabling them to create an unlimited number of custom rules for any pattern, behavior detection, and automation they prefer.

If you need help with the customization we advise you to reach out to our support team and they'll be happy to assist you.

SEON Team 👊

6 de enero de 2024

Would not recommend. Fraudulent transactions still slip by this app. And they don't insure orders or provide any guarantees, so our business is still on the hook for fraudulent orders and chargebacks. As a result, we were still needing to manually review every transaction, defeating the whole point of needing the app. The app was costing us each month and we were still doing the work the app was meant to do for us.

bootsandbrothers
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
8 de febrero de 2022

Very helpful the support today verifying few topics related to the app. After being clear we have moved forward with the free plan service for now. As new here, we believe all will be great and peaceful for our Business having SEON. Fraud Fighters. Thank you,
Martin
BS1

Besafe1st™
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
SEON Technologies Ltd. respondió 9 de febrero de 2022

Hey Martin, thank you for the awesome review, we highly appreciate your feedback! We're always happy to assist and provide the best support possible.

Our goal is to help merchants fight fraud and we believe great support is a must for the best experience.

We're happy to help on this journey and protect you! 👊

22 de abril de 2022

SEON. Fraud Prevention has helped us screen orders for fraud more quickly and effectively than other apps that we've used. I highly recommend trying this app.

VIVO - desk solutions, screen mounting, and more
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
SEON Technologies Ltd. respondió 22 de abril de 2022

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it!

Let's fight fraud together! 👊

10 de enero de 2022

Great support. Walking through the app with a member of the support team helped us understand the meaning of the fraud level associated with each order. The app is customizable in that you can set your own comfort level to flag fraud. You can also choose to have SEON automatically decline orders that are flagged as fraudulent. We chose not to do this since we prefer to review the orders ourselves. This is not fraud insurance. It helps you identify fraudulent orders on top of what Shopify's platform offers.

Light As Air Boats
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
SEON Technologies Ltd. respondió 10 de enero de 2022

Thank you for the great feedback, it's highly appreciated! We are happy to help and support you anytime, making sure your business stays protected.

16 de febrero de 2022

Just the best app support on all Shopify Market. Walter was with me for any support I required and also consult me due to security system

95gameshop
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
SEON Technologies Ltd. respondió 16 de febrero de 2022

Thanks for the great feedback! You're right, we aim to provide the best support experience. I'm always happy to help. 👊

Cheers,
Walter

7 de octubre de 2022

We run a store where we have online orders and subscriptions managed by Recharge as well as offline orders and subscriptions that are imported into Shopify via a custom Recharge API integration. As a result, we have to utilize a non-shopify payment processor (Authorize.net). That put us at a much higher risk of fraud and we were seeing waves of fraud until we installed the SEON app. After a short learning curve, we were able to block every fraudulent order attempt using SEON, which removed a large headache for us. To make things better, you can change weighting or turn off well over a hundred different indicators to fit your specific needs if you have more complex business needs like we have. They are also really good guys and are available to help tweak your settings to make sure your filters are dialed in. Highly recommend.

AloeCure
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
SEON Technologies Ltd. respondió 7 de octubre de 2022

Thank you for the detailed feedback. So great to see you highlighting the robust flexibility SEON has, it's been a big priority of ours. 😍

Whenever you need help, our awesome team will be here and happy to help. We'll fight fraud together! 👊

10 de noviembre de 2022

Amazing service!! Had some questions and was helped almost immediately! I’ve had some chargebacks recently, and needed a solution for better analyzing orders. I’m sold with SEON! Thanks team!!

Yo Props
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
SEON Technologies Ltd. respondió 10 de noviembre de 2022

Thank you for the feedback, it's greatly appreciated. 😍

Let's fight fraud together! 👊

30 de junio de 2022

I installed Seon to protect my business from fraudulent transactions. Walter was very helpful, not once but twice. Both times I had questions he not only answered them, and fixed them for me he also showed me where to look. It is reassuring to know that someone is there to help if one is unsure.

booksrusandmore
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
SEON Technologies Ltd. respondió 30 de junio de 2022

Thank you for the feedback, it's highly appreciated! 😍

We know fraud prevention could be scary for someone outside of this industry (it shouldn't be), but we believe everyone should stay protected.

Our product is designed with this in mind, to offer a robust system with a seamless experience for merchants. An awesome team is also here to help and offer customization recommendations.

Let's fight fraud together! 👊