SEON. Fraud Prevention

Fraud & Chargeback Prevention. Filter, Cancel High-Risk Orders

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 23 reviews

Hermetica Paris

Location France

Je recommande fortement cette application, qui possède un service client au top. Nous en sommes très content !

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Merci pour le retour, nous l'apprécions grandement! 😍

Nous luttons ensemble contre la fraude. 👊

Genki Forest

Location United States

To some degree, it decreases the amount of the potential risks from fraud payments. It is useful and improves business

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it!

We offer endless customization, merchants can tailor SEON to best suit their risk tolerances and individual business needs. We are happy to help with customization requests.

We'll fight fraud together! 👊

Jed North

Location Canada

This is probably the most in-depth fraud protection on Shopify. There is a bit of setup and learning but has been effective in flagging repeat fraudulent customers and past scammers trying to make new accounts.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you, we appreciate your honest feedback! 👍

The high flexibility and customization we offer require a small learning curve when you take advantage of these extra options, but we're always here and happy to help with all that.

Let's fight fraud together! 👊

Brightech

Location United States

Just downloaded the app, but the agent who did our walkthrough was super helpful, and the app seems to have a lot of robust features. It was also priced at a much better than most of the other apps I looked into. We're hoping to figure out all the configurations to make it work best for our company, but we're looking forward to using it.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback! 😍

You are absolutely right, SEON has a robust feature set and we are happy to help you during the whole SEON journey to make sure the configuration is the best fit for your business needs. Let us know if you need assistance and we'll be here to help.

Let's fight fraud together! 👊

Inner Strength Products

Location Canada

So far the support has been great and the app appears to be working well. We have only been running with it for a week or so but it's nice to have a second source of information on fraud prevention.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thank you, we honestly appreciate your feedback!

We're committed to providing added protection for your store. 👊

Digital Supply USA

Location United States

Robust and accurate tool. It also comes with great customer service. I have used this for a while now.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Monkey Fish Toys

SEON is giving us so much more piece of mind to avoid fraud issues... also, great customer service from the SEON team!

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Thank you for the review, we highly appreciate your feedback!

We'll be here and happy to help whenever you need assistance. We'll fight fraud together! 👊

Ringz & Tingz Jewels

Love everything about Seon and Walter have been so helpful in hopping on a call with me to further assist in my understanding of the full potential of the app. If you're looking for a great app to stop fraudulent orders from your store, then Seon app is for you.

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Thank you for the nice words, it's highly appreciated. 😍

I and the team are always happy to assist. We're on the same mission of fighting fraud. Our goal is to provide you with a great tool for preventing fraud, but also an awesome experience using it.

Cheers,
Walter

VIVO - desk solutions, screen mounting, and more

SEON. Fraud Prevention has helped us screen orders for fraud more quickly and effectively than other apps that we've used. I highly recommend trying this app.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it!

Let's fight fraud together! 👊

Broseus & co

Really good I had a problem with an order, I installed the app after the order was placed so the app could not detect it. Customer support helped me identify that the order was fraud. Thank you

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Thank you for the great feedback, it's highly appreciated!

We're checking the orders in real-time as they come in. For this, SEON has to be installed to be able to run the fraud check.

However, we are always looking for ways to help the merchants stay protected, so we're happy to provide insights for past orders as well.

We'll fight fraud together! 👊

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3